We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Make reservations”
Review of Momo Grill

Momo Grill
Ranked #2 of 177 Restaurants in Klaipeda
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: A small grill bar in the city center. Kitchen run by the owner, a professional chef.
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

A small, quaint, modern and delicious place to eat. We went on a week night and were glad we made reservations. The meat was perfectly cooked and our waiter was polite and helpful. A little pricey for Klaipeda, but a good restaurant to dress a bit nicer for.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank JoAnnK219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 297 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2018

Super meal, professional service and nice atmosphere. It is quite new place and have a book table in advance.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Daira1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

Small but cosy, they do a great Brazilian beef grill. It's not particularly cheap but it's worth it. The service is very good, the food is great. They have a very good selection of wine.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Nishalito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

I love this place because of good meat/fish! If you want to come for late dinner/supper, do not forget to make reservation. There is not a lot of space and only couple tables.
This time I chose to eat evening's special - grilled prawns with grilled vegies and mini potatos. It was really good! My husband tried Brazilian entrecote and the first try was surprisingly bad - meat was gummy, but the waiter asked to change it and by the second try it was really good - soft and yummy :) the suggested wine was perfect and also we were kindly surprised by the wishes from chef - ice cream dessert
We'll definitely come back here!

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank Jūratė M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

This restaurant was booked on behalf of us via the people we were visiting on business. Being an area none of us had been before we were slightly apprehensive, and even more so when we walked in and saw how small it was, however decorated nicely and in fact more quaint than anything else.
We were instantly greatly by the waitresses who were so lovely, and also spoke perfect English.
None of us decided to eat starters so we went straight for main, but whilst we were waiting they brought us over rolls with some pate each - the pate was delicious. I went for a steak, which I ordered with new potatoes, and it came with grilled aubergine - the steak was one of the best steaks I have had in a long long time. The waitresses were very helpful and forthcoming with their opinions on the best wine to have with dinner etc. Really really enjoyed, and made to feel welcome. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sashaguyett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Momo Grill also viewed

Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 

Been to Momo Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing