We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place”
Review of Piccolini

Piccolini
Ranked #9 of 181 Restaurants in Klaipeda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$22
Description: Family restaurant in the heart of Klaipeda, old town, Anikes square.
Restaurant details
Description: Family restaurant in the heart of Klaipeda, old town, Anikes square.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Very nice and warm place, delicious food! Definitely recommend to visit❤️ I will come back there! ❤️

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 187 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

We went here with our family for dinner. We were positively suprised of their food and service. Cozy and lovely place!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Brigita I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Small but cozy family restaurant with tasty food and good service. Been there just few time, but would recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Zygimantas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Having been here several times it is always a good place to come for good food and service, dropping by with some colleagues sitting outside and enjoying cold beer and snacks the Cheese with jalapeno are delicious and the classic Fried bread is good. Then to take a soup or Salad and choose a pizza with the great choices they have is good. Service is excellent and friendly and always have a good eye if something missing and so. Definitely a place worth visiting.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Renobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We got a quick reservation for a 15 person group and got a nice section for us. Very nice! The service was excellent and professional! Always a smile on the waitresses' face. The food exceeded our expectations. Pizza and pasta was very tasty. Points from that! Atmosphere was great and prices moderate!

In conclusion I would definitely recommend the place and would dine there myself again if visiting Klaipeda again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank niklasi762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piccolini also viewed

 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 

Been to Piccolini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing