We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old Town Trio
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Narutis Hotel(Vilnius)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
US$145
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$75
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
28
16
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
16
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsten minute walktown hall squarevisiting vilniusstay there againone nightthe busold townrailwaynoisebedsbathroombreakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

New hotel in a quite neighbourhood. Close to the old town and at a bargain price. The rooms were new na dmodern. Very clean and the housekeeping is very professional. What amazed me the most - and this might sound like a boring detail - the ventilation in the room was beyond efficient; First time ever that there was no mist in the mirror after a shower! The breakfast was descent and they offered to give us a breakfast box on our last day as we had to check out at 4:30 am. Reception personnel were extremely helpful.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank KostasAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We’ve been there only for 1 night. It was super friendly hotel: early check-in with free parking for Genius by booking.com, staff were very polite and did upgrade for our room. Breakfast is good and tasty. Hotel is situated near the railway and the bus stations. It’s near the Old city and Jewish district too. A lot of cafes around there.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed here as a group of two couples over new year 2017.

The hotel is exceptionally clean and the rooms were as if they were brand new. We stayed on the third floor. Rooms very quiet too. The price was very reasonable and staff friendly

Buffet breakfast was as expected with a good variety. We even had free champagne on New Year’s Day. I would definitely stay here if visiting Vilnius, its location is only a 15 minute walk to the centre of town too

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

To get to the hotel from the airport is easy and straightforward,Catch a bus to the railway station ( number 1 or 2 ),costs 2 euros and takes 25 minutes,From the station it is a 20 minute walk.If you have hand luggage easily done, if you have more, a taxi will get you there, about 10 euros.
The hotel is very close to the old town hall ,about a ten minute walk.Another 10 minutes will get you to the Cathedral Square.
The hotel lobby is small ,but the staff are every welcoming and friendly.Our room was on the second floor and looked out on the street,It was spacious, clean and recently decorated as was the bathroom.Plenty of storage space ,comfortable beds and an easy to work shower.Very little noise from inside or outside so 3 peaceful night's sleep.
A couple of observations on the room.The radiator was near the window and only luke warm.Our room wasn't cold, but it could have been a little warmer,It was close to freezing temperatures outside.No way to alter the radiator temperature.. The bathroom lacked a towel rail or hooks for towels.Details ,but no big deal.Breakfast was a very good experience .Plenty of choice of cold meats,veg and cheeses as well as cereal or yogurt and some cooked eggs or sausages .Usual choice of teas and coffee,
Overall a great little hotel.Very good location .Close to several small bars and cafes,where once you are in the old town you are spoilt for choice.The Xmas market was in full swing, which was delightful

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We only had one night here as we had booked three other nights at another (disappointing) hotel in Vilnius, so we wished we had stayed at Trio for the other nights!
Helpful, friendly english speaking staff and a great buffet breakfast plus a quiet comfortable room makes this hotel great value for money.
I read the reviews about this hotel being in a run down area, but a lot of vilnius appears like that - the area is perfectly safe and convenient for walking into the old town.
Our room was in the 'attic' with sloping roof and skylights - great room lighting and nice and quiet. All in all, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Top floor room with sloping roof was great and quiet, but watch you don't hit your head!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BudgieMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews