We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
191
63
22
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
63
22
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews winter garden billiard table a great boutique hotel the interior courtyard wonderful buffet old town old style super hotel pool and sauna room was large and comfortable hotel service the main square staff at reception side street visiting vilnius enjoyed our stay bathroom floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent. A bit Adams Family but part of it's charm. Great location, value and service. 'Breakfast is from 7:00' means the staff get there at 7:00 and then make it up as they go along. Nonetheless, a good breakfast and very attentive to all service requests during our stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Snodgra55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This nice little hotel is ideally situated in a quiet side street just off the main square in the centre of the Old city. The rooms are a good size and the staff friendly and helpful. The let-down was the absurdly expensive price of breakfast (26 Euro), so we chose to have breakfast in nearby cafes, which was OK but a little inconvenient.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Lovely boutique hotel which has a list of celebrities who stay there ... the common areas are very nice but the room though large seemed a bit tired ... ours had a crack on one wall . The staff at reception are very warm and helpful . I got charged for asking for creamer for my coffee but they instantly cancelled when they heard ...

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

This is a great boutique hotel. It is special for a number of reasons. It is situated in a renovated building in the historic old town where few cars go, but metres from a wealth of boutiques and restaurants. If you open the windows the only sounds you will hear are people chatting. The decor is a slightly quirky but elegant colourful and comfortable Lithuanian hotel style . I loved it. It was much appreciated that the staff apply 100% effort to making sure their guests are comfortable . Breakfast was super. The leisure centre together with pool table, chess and draughts, the winter garden and variety of elegant sitting rooms were just what was needed to keep our family of five adults entertained. Altogether a charming hotel and highly recommended. Prices may vary but we found it excellent value.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank BenendenBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Super Hotel! Strarting from the front door and ending in perfect room. Staff is very helpful, facilities like spa are excellent! In house exclusive restaurant with haute couisine. Will definitely visit again!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Roman_DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews