We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick meal after a long bike ride.”
Review of Enoteca Lucca

Enoteca Lucca
Ranked #268 of 1,129 Restaurants in Tallinn
Description: Enoteca Lucca, offers Mediterranean cuisine with a wide selection of wines. We import all our wines directly from small producers in Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Austria and focus on representing wines of distinction from wineries whose quality standards set the benchmark in their regions. Chef Karl Patrik Lee ever-changing menu is presented by friendly, unstuffy and professional servers. The dining space, with its open kitchen, is carefully designed and cozy and also serves as an art gallery, featuring accomplished works of Estonian modern art for sale. Enoteca Lucca is located near Kadriorg Park, just a three-minute walk from the Hilton Tallinn Park Hotel.
Restaurant details
Description: Enoteca Lucca, offers Mediterranean cuisine with a wide selection of wines. We import all our wines directly from small producers in Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Austria and focus on representing wines of distinction from wineries whose quality standards set the benchmark in their regions. Chef Karl Patrik Lee ever-changing menu is presented by friendly, unstuffy and professional servers. The dining space, with its open kitchen, is carefully designed and cozy and also serves as an art gallery, featuring accomplished works of Estonian modern art for sale. Enoteca Lucca is located near Kadriorg Park, just a three-minute walk from the Hilton Tallinn Park Hotel.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

After returning our bikes from a hard days riding we were in need of a nice drink and something not too heavy to eat. We were made to feel very welcome with some lovely Prosecco and dark beer. Meals were great and will visit again if in Lucca again.

Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mart T, Owner at Enoteca Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Thank you for your review, we are happy that drinks and food hit the right spot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly service, good wines and a menu with nice variance makes this place worth visiting.

Menu didn't have dishes for children but this was compensated by the friendly staff who was willing to make changes to the portions.

Thank Finnwhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mart T, Owner at Enoteca Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

Thank you for lovely review and we are happy that your family had good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Very good restaurant with a small number of always fresh dishes and a great choice of mainly Italian wines.

Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mart T, Owner at Enoteca Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Thank you for lovely comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

During last 2 years I have spent doing my everyday job in this area of Tallinn it is a best place to have quick but healthy lunch. Friendly stuff, good coffee, perfect place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sergei755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mart T, Owner at Enoteca Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Thank you for warm comments and we look forward having you over in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

Nice place, situated may be 5 minutes from hotel Hilton. Very good possibility to pick a bottle of wine from the shop side to accompany your meal. Beautiful startets, especially filled aubergine. Vitello tonnato is tasty as well. Nice octopus, not perfect but still good and nice with tasty spicy potatoes. They offer fresh hot bread with oil and balsamico. Friendly service. I would return.

Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mart T, Owner at Enoteca Lucca, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Enoteca and we look forward having you over again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enoteca Lucca also viewed

 
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Enoteca Lucca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing