We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Town Hall Square
from US$52.07
More Info
from US$46.28
More Info
from US$144.64
More Info
Reviews (4,371)
Filter reviews
4,371 results
Traveller rating
2,658
1,392
297
21
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,658
1,392
297
21
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas market lots of restaurants christmas tree market stalls market place oldest pharmacy raekoja plats middle ages fairy tale old city tourists souvenirs vendors europe stage architecture centuries
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 4,371 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Many restaurants are here. It was not crowded as we visited during the weekday. There were snow and drizzle. We are from another restaurant close by. The place is clean and worth spending time

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank aji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We where exited to see the Hall Square, and investigate all those narrow streets and boutiques around the square. You can spend a whole day just here.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank sigurbergur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The Square is always crowded and friendly. I like to see people from different countries.who admire the beauty of the city.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sightsee419201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

A great place to meander and walk around the shops - experience the hot drinks available also. Every side of the square is different in architecture

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank gpw150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I've been to Tallinn many times, each and every time when I go to the square, I stand there in awe with my mouth open. I can't help it, it is just so beautiful.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank wickedabintra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews