We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Tallinn Park
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Go Hotel Shnelli(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bern(Tallinn)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
671
125
17
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
125
17
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungediamond memberlounge accesscasino attachedone bedroom suiteold townfloor to ceiling windowsmain restaurantsauna and steam roombeautiful hotelupgraded to a suiteindoor poolmodern designrooms are largegreat spaspecial thanksan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
473 - 478 of 827 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Good hotel Taxi cost about 5 Euros to old town Very good breakfast and helpful staff Near to the park and good view on upper floors We came from Helsinki by ferry,taxi cost 8-10 euros from ferry Be careful on hiring taxi,some companies charge higher than some regular ones

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ali Sami C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina_GuillenVera, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Dear Ali Sami C,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for leaving your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We were very much delighted that you remained satisfied with our facilities and service provided by our team members.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

It's a very new, modern, and beautiful hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff. We stayed for three nights and did not regret it. A short walk to the old town and a nice park across the street. Also a casino attached for those interested.

They provided a great suite upgrade for diamond status and we received outstanding service from all staff. Notably Katrina and Rutt-Esther.

Pool, hot tub, and saunas also great. As was breakfast.

Highly recommended and would be excited to stay here again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina_GuillenVera, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2016

Dear Rob P,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for leaving your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We were very much delighted that you remained satisfied with our facilities and service provided by our team members, especially bu Katrina and Rutt-Esther. Your kind feedback has been shared with the entire team.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

The Tallinn Hilton is a beautiful hotel in a great location overlooking a park and the water. The hotel is modern, the rooms exquisite and the hotel staff delightful. A great experience in a wonderful new hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Mhartiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina_GuillenVera, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Mhartiv,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with your stay and that the team met your expectations. Your kind feedback has been shared with them. Also, glad to read that you were pleased with the views and hotel facilities.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016

The hotel, the spa, the wiews from de rooms and the executive lounge, the location, the staff, the service, the cleanliness..."AWESOME"
We stayed for a few nights and everything was really good. I would like to highlight the reception staff, very friendly and helpful. Special mention to Helen in the reception very attentive, housekeeping Martin a charming person, and Deborah in breakfast super friendly.
Restaurant food, buffet for breakfast...delicius.
The rooms are very spacious, very clean. Incredible spa with all kind of details.
I would definitely come back to Hilton Tallinn Park and recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank _xmarti40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina_GuillenVera, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear _xmarti40,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied by our service, helpfuness attitude provided by our team, facilities and food quality.
Your nice words have been shared with the team along with the special mention to Helen, Martin and Deborah. We feel really proud of your comments.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

We do hope to welcome you back in a near future.

Warm Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016

New, clean, modern, spacious hotel with a wonderful spa. Very good location as well. The best part about the hotel is the staff. Service in Estonia is not always the best, but at the Hilton the staff was very attentive and friendly and really made the difference between a four star and five star rating. Will be back.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Toffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina_GuillenVera, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2016

Dear Toffe,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for leaving your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We were very much delighted that you remained highly satisfied with our facilities and service provided by our team members. We take such a big proud to be described as a very attentive and friendly team and that you are considering to visit us again.
It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back.

Thank you once again for your kind review and looking forward to see you in a near future.

Warm Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews