We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing personal trainer !

I visited on Wednesday Dec 5 and was amazed by the cleanliness and luxury. I used gym and was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Abe M
,
London
via mobile
Relax in the heart of Riga

If you are looking for a professional massage, ESPA is a must. Booked in a ‘Mankind’ treatment... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Richardo_Bailey
via mobile
Read all 297 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Riga
from US$23.10
More Info
from US$34.70
More Info
from US$40.40
More Info
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
206
52
19
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
52
19
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool relaxation area spa treatments thermal suite excellent spa spa center perfect place for relaxing daily stress head massage nice products swedish massage great relaxation healthy snacks chocolate fondant steam bath radisson hotel full body massage
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 297 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

I had aromatherapy massage on weekday night. I heard it is pretty packed on weekends, so chose weekday night because my main goal was to have proper relaxation. And that was perfect! The staff is brilliant.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Agnija D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear Agnija D,

Thank you so much for your very kind review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a wonderful spa experience at ESPA Rīga. It is wonderful to know that the facilities and service met your requirements and we look forward to you visiting in the future.

with kind regards,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

This is my second visit to this Spa, I visited whilst on an overseas trip. The staff are fabulous, the therapists are amazing, you really do come out feeling totally relaxed. I will certainly be returning.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank helengregory19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear helengregory19,

Thank you so much for your review, it is lovely to hear you enjoyed your visit to ESPA Rīga and we are delighted to know that you found the service to be excellent and the staff knowledgeable. We will look forward to you visiting again.

with warm wishes,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Visited this place with my wife! Very nice relaxing area, pool and different saunas! Not so much people always, however there was few families with kids which made noise in spa area! So nobody controls this which is pity!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank melderis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Dear melderis,

Thank you for posting a kind review of your visit at ESPA Riga. We recommend to plan your next visit after 6pm to enjoy more quite relaxation, as children’s Active Leisure Area visiting hours are from 7.00 am-6.00 pm daily. We do our best to be sure that children follow spa etiquette and will see what we can improve to make sure each guest can enjoy unforgettable relaxation.
We very much appreciate your comments, and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

with kind regards,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Great place to spend a few hours on a cold day. Most welcoming personnel, great Spa professionals, excellent facilities and cosmetics. Outside pool adds a unique experience to the spa visit. We enjoyed facial treatments and classic massage which were amazing.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Ieva A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear Ieva A,

What a wonderful feedback! Thank you for taking the time to post this glowing review of your visit at ESPA Riga. We are delighted to know that you found your experience at ESPA Rīga perfect at every step.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

with kind regards,
Aiga Lapiņa
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Relaxing, refreshing and rewarding afternoon spent in luxury surroundings. Peaceful too, and the body massage was well done. I wil certainly revisit next time I come to Riga.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank grace_lau6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2017

Dear grace_lau6!

Thank you for taking the time to review ESPA Riga, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your afternoon relaxation and treatment. We look forward to welcoming you back for a spa day next time!

With kind regards,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews