We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good spa”
Review of ESPA Riga

ESPA Riga
Ranked #2 of 74 Spas & Wellness in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: ESPA Riga is the largest five-star spa in the Baltic and Scandinavian region, offering an exclusive five star facility with luxurious interior design finishes, warm amber tones and an architectural central feature staircase embellished with a beautiful lighting sculpture from the renowned designer Eva Menz. The six floor spa has been uniquely tailored to provide a genuinely holistic and restorative experience for each guest and member.
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

Realy good SPA. Very clean and not many people out there, chill place. Prices are bit higher but it’s worth it

Thank Vladislav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Vladislav S,

thank you for sharing feedback after your recent visit at ESPA Rīga. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your spa experience.
Looking forward to your next visit!

with kind regards,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"outdoor pool"
in 15 reviews
"relaxation room"
in 11 reviews
"relaxation area"
in 8 reviews
"excellent spa"
in 6 reviews
"thermal suite"
in 4 reviews
"treatment rooms"
in 4 reviews
"spa center"
in 3 reviews
"perfect place for relaxing"
in 3 reviews
"head massage"
in 3 reviews
"daily stress"
in 3 reviews
"dressing room"
in 2 reviews
"nice products"
in 2 reviews
"swedish massage"
in 2 reviews
"great relaxation"
in 2 reviews
"chocolate fondant"
in 2 reviews
"healthy snacks"
in 2 reviews
"radisson hotel"
in 4 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 278 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2018

I had stress relieve procedure. Before procedure I enjoyed rest in bathhouse and pool area. Then was stress relieve procedure. It was so good. I was completely satisfied with all. It was perfect evening.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank IngaLie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Dear IngaLie,

Thank you for taking time to post your positive review and share your experience with other travellers. We are delighted to hear you had a nice and relaxing afternoon at ESPA Rīga.
Looking forward to your next visit!

with kind regards,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

Everything was thoughtful. I liked every single thing. My day were spent very well! Peacefull place to relax.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nastysmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Dear nastysmile,

Thank you very much for taking a time to share your experience at ESPA Riga. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your visit and relaxation.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

with kind regards
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Wonderful spa experience. We had the deluxe treatment and it was just great! This was our second visit and it was just as good as we remebered. The best we ever had.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 411thereser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear 411thereser,

Thank you so much for your glowing review of ESPA Riga. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your visit and treatments we appreciate the feedback you have provided. We look forward to welcoming you again!

with warm wishes,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Great way to treat yourself to a nice, troublesome relaxation.
I was visiting the facilities on 6-th floor, which is pretty private experience. There were only couple of people in the same area, and no bumping into other visitors.
Relaxation room was spacious and well kept.
Staff was super helpful, seems that ESPA have thought about most of the things one could think of.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ievzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESPA_Riga, Manager at ESPA Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Dear ievzi,

Thank you for your glowing review following your visit at ESPA Riga. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your Spa experience, especially our exclusive Thermal suite. We will look forward to welcoming you again.

with kind regards,
Aiga Lapina
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ESPA Riga also viewed

 
Riga, Riga Region
Riga, Riga Region
 

Been to ESPA Riga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing