We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
29
27
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
27
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baltic hotel aqua park very friendly and helpful staff place to stay star hotel massage spa arena snow
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2018

This hotel is in the very good location, just few steps from the lake and the city center. They offer nice breakfast. In our case dinner and spa treatment was included. Dinner was average and we did like massages. Rooms are very classic but nice and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karliooze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic establishment with attention to details and personal service. It has been absolute pleasure and honour to stay at this hotel again that is our favourite place to stay at Druskininkai. Everything you need is just a stone throw away: Aqua Park, cable car to snow arena, city center and SPA’s. Brilliant experience - dont search any further!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marius B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Hotel based in the center of Druskininkai, has his own parking. Room was big and confortable. Informed before stay that we will be with 3 month baby - in the room was baby bed prepared.
The only minus, that for brekfast all food was gone, no forks or cups for coffe (only one girl was working), but after 15 or 20 minutes food arrived. And everything was solved.
Breakfast anyway I would give 3 from 5. But rooms and friendly staff brings back to 5 :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vainius V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable although the air con was a little temperament. Breakfast was a small disappointing selection.
I booked a massage at the hotel to help work out some knots I gained through travelling. Although the massage I had was pleasant it was very superficial and left me in more pain than when I'd started. I'd recommend you look elsewhere in this lovely town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Stayed several times at this hotel and has never disappointed. Clean, quite spacious rooms, good breakfast menu with cold and hot meal to choose from and pet friendly. Hotel location is very good, 5 minutes walk from city center and Aqua park.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siomikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews