We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
8
13
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
13
5
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2016

The hotel is quiet, cleen, bed was very comfortable, we slept wery good, good location. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and attentive. The breakfast was quite poor, but tasty. Took of a long hair from butter plate. Ofcourse everything happends and that wasn't the worsest thing. Mostly what didn't liked is masagge service that we ordered after breakfast. In the reception we were informed that "Neck line and back massage for 30 min" we'll have to pay 10euros, but after massage i was told 15euros, the same it was for my friend. Later I understood that was screwed when i saw a priced catalogue of massages in the reception. Be very sure every time for what are you paying and what buying.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Agne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile

Good: Cheap and good looking. Plenty of parking space.
Bad: Somewhat far from main attractions of the city and breakfast reminds of hospital food.
Terrible: hotel was cold even during autumn months and our double bed was just two single beds pushed together with hudge gap in between.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Kipras K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Cannot say anything really bad about this hotel. Maybe breakfast was not that great as you usually get and that's about it. On the other hand cannot say anything really good about it as well. Calm place, 15 minutes away from the center by foot, clean rooms. So nothing special, but nothing who might go terribly wrong as well. Average hotel as it should be.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Hotel situated in a quiet location. Really peaceful place. A large selection of breakfast dishes, and I liked it. Wi-Fi worked well. The town center is 2,000 meters.
If you love a calm place this hotel is really for you :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GitasTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2013

The hotel looks welcoming, though the receptionist was not entirely happy to see us. Regular rooms are rather small, but clean and cosy. The only bad thing was some horrible russian pop music playing really loudly from the TV in the corner of the restaurant. The best part about it was breakfast - perfect pancakes, an omelet, quality sausages and a variety of other breakfasty stuff made the mornings really pleasant!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zeneka_lt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews