We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value.”

Eko Motel Na Wierzynka
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eko Motel Na Wierzynka
Ranked #3 of 9 Wieliczka B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

We booked in for 1 night and stayed for 3. Found this motel only because it had good signage. Room was very good. Clean and tidy. We were on the ground floor. Pleasant court yard/beer garden. Can recommend the Restaurant food .

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jillianta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2015

Very helpful people. We forgot our child glasses in the hotel and they sent me to Estonia by post. This is very good place to stay with children. Planning to go back again when where in the South of Poland.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Egne34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Awesome stay!

Called on the day itself in the morning, and booked the last available room for couples, very helpful people at the reception.

Breakfast was good, dinner was good, portions are large enough not to order seconds :)
Staff was very friendly, had a good time with our 2 night stay.
Renting possibilities for scooter and E-car were very nice and welcome.
Rooms are cleaned and restocked on a daily basis.

The only bad thing I'd say was the bathroom where there was a slight "ant" problem, other than that, very advisable.

Defo coming back here for another stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ertugrul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomasz P, Manager at Eko Motel Na Wierzynka, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2014

Dear,
Sir,

Thank you for your review;-)
We wish you and your family all the best.


Best Regards
Tomasz Pasek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We only stayed 1 night, but i can recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Wieliczka. The service was super, the food great and the playground across the street excellent for Kids. The room was ok. We were unfortunatley placed next to a room where there was a party going on, so thats what keeps the review from being rated excellent. Planning to go back again when where in the South of Poland.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bolek80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

We spent one night here after visiting the salt mines. Ok rooms. Quiet. Great staff. And great restaurant. Very good value for your money. We would stay here again for sure. Not too far from downtown either.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craigt3365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Stayed at the motel for the last few days for a Taekwondo tournament. Have to say the service was second to none. Tomasz the manager was absolutely wonderful, I am vegetarian and he always made sure there was lovely food available. Also the staff were very warm and friendly, breakfast was one of the best I have had especially for us fussy British. I would highly reccomend Motel Na Wiersynka, it is a prime location for being able to visit local attractions and will hopefully be back during the warmer months.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Fantastic motel, really friendly, helpful staff. Great play park for the children. Lovely food, highly recommend.
We left some belongings in our room when we left, the hotel responded to email straight away.

Room Tip: Great free play park for the children
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bonner72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wieliczka hotels
0.7 km away
Hostel Florencja
Hostel Florencja
#3 of 8 in Wieliczka
3 reviews
0.7 km away
No photo provided
Villa Relaks
#5 of 8 in Wieliczka
2 reviews
1.2 km away
Kinga - Osrodek Uslug Hotelarskich
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Hotel Koral
Hotel Koral
#7 of 12 in Wieliczka
17 reviews
2 km away
Hotel Lenart
Hotel Lenart
#1 of 12 in Wieliczka
279 reviews
1.5 km away
Grand Sal Hotel
Grand Sal Hotel
#3 of 12 in Wieliczka
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eko Motel Na Wierzynka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eko Motel Na Wierzynka

Address: ul. Wierzynka 9, Wieliczka 32-020, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Wieliczka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Wieliczka
Price Range: $37 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a quiet area of Wieliczka, Hotel Na Wierzynka features a small spa with a spa pool and a sauna. Its bright rooms have free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.All rooms at the Na Wierzynka are spacious and decorated in classical style. Each comes with a large wardrobe and a private bathroom with a shower and a hairdryer.The on-site sports facilities include volleyball, basketball and football courts. Guests can also enjoy a trampoline, a small outdoor pool or simply relax in the spacious garden. Bicycles are available.Breakfast is served every morning in the Maryla restaurant, which offers Polish dishes made of fresh produce. Barbecue facilities are also provided.Motel Na Wierzynka is situated 1 km from the popular Salt Mines and 1.5 km from Wieliczka-Rynek Railway Station. Free on-site parking is provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Eko Motel Na Wierzynka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing