We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
8
14
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
14
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Very helpful people. We forgot our child glasses in the hotel and they sent me to Estonia by post. This is very good place to stay with children. Planning to go back again when where in the South of Poland.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Egne34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Awesome stay!

Called on the day itself in the morning, and booked the last available room for couples, very helpful people at the reception.

Breakfast was good, dinner was good, portions are large enough not to order seconds :)
Staff was very friendly, had a good time with our 2 night stay.
Renting possibilities for scooter and E-car were very nice and welcome.
Rooms are cleaned and restocked on a daily basis.

The only bad thing I'd say was the bathroom where there was a slight "ant" problem, other than that, very advisable.

Defo coming back here for another stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ertugrul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomasz P, Manager at Eko Motel Na Wierzynka, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2014

Dear,
Sir,

Thank you for your review;-)
We wish you and your family all the best.


Best Regards
Tomasz Pasek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We only stayed 1 night, but i can recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Wieliczka. The service was super, the food great and the playground across the street excellent for Kids. The room was ok. We were unfortunatley placed next to a room where there was a party going on, so thats what keeps the review from being rated excellent. Planning to go back again when where in the South of Poland.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bolek80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We spent one night here after visiting the salt mines. Ok rooms. Quiet. Great staff. And great restaurant. Very good value for your money. We would stay here again for sure. Not too far from downtown either.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craigt3365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed at the motel for the last few days for a Taekwondo tournament. Have to say the service was second to none. Tomasz the manager was absolutely wonderful, I am vegetarian and he always made sure there was lovely food available. Also the staff were very warm and friendly, breakfast was one of the best I have had especially for us fussy British. I would highly reccomend Motel Na Wiersynka, it is a prime location for being able to visit local attractions and will hopefully be back during the warmer months.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews