We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Panorama Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Petrino Guesthouse(Monemvasia)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Mpalkoni sti Monemvasia(Monemvasia)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pramataris(Monemvasia)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aktaion(Monemvasia)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Flower of Monemvasia(Monemvasia)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monemvasia Seafront(Monemvasia)(Great Value!)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pablito House(Monemvasia)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Likinia Hotel(Monemvasia)
US$174
US$164
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
113
69
18
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
69
18
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry servicegreat viewold towntour groupcooking classdelicious breakfast buffetoutdoor patiocomfortable furnishingsbusiness areamoussakamainland hotelbase for exploringhotel is locatedstayed here for two nightsbaklavarecommend this hotelchecking in
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 206 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

This is a pleasant hotel with good views over the rock of the old town. Our room had a nice balcony and was well appointed. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. We found the wifi to be excellent. There were many breakfast choices in the buffet and we enjoyed our stay. To be recommended.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sus1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

We were there for a first time visit of the area.
The hotel is up on the hill just above the village, which not only provides you with a stunning view but also quiet evenings. The restaurant and the beach are only a few minutes away. I would certainly advice to go by car, since the ascending by foot would be a bit tiring.
The rooms are spacious and provide all the facilities you might need for your vacation. The bathroom is well equipped, even the balcony offers facilities to hang up your wet swimwear.
The breakfast was great and also offered different local specialities, which we also could enjoy out on the veranda.
The hotel bar offered a big variety of drinks and other refreshments.
But really outstanding was the friendly and helpful attitude of all staff and manager of the hotel.
All in all an excellent choice for our vacation!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Johanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2016

A concrete hotel. Large rooms, interiors a little dated - small shower etc. No lift. Plenty of parking and friendly helpful staff. Quite a downhill walk into town, which becomes an uphill struggle after dinner. Most (all?) rooms have a view of the Island and/or mountain behind.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pete238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

What a delight awaited us on our arrival in Monemvasia! We were greeted at the bus station by Aggelos and taken to the hotel where we were offered a superb room (upgraded from our booking category) overlooking the rock of Monemvasia. The hotel is spacious, bright, modern and spotlessly clean. There is ample dining and outdoor seating, all with fine views. Staff are welcoming, pleasant and efficient. There is a reasonably well stocked bar too. Being located about 200 metres uphill from the main road, it benefits from one of the best views of 'the rock'.
Of special note is the buffet breakfast which is one of the most extensive we have enjoyed in Greece over many years.
We must highly recomend

Room Tip: Best to ask for a room with balcony overlooking 'the rock'.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

We spent two nights at this delightful hotel in Monemvasias. The room was spacious and very clean. It had AC, mini refrigerator, safe, table and chairs and lively patio with a view of the Monemvasias Rock.

Breakfast was included in our stay an had a good selection of fresh items for just about anyone's palate. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help with directions and local recommendations.

If one is exploring this fascinating town, this is an excellent base for discovering the many treasures in Monemvasias.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank treenut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews