We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First rate accommodation. Convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property
Shared pool and children pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shared pool and children pool
townhouse location first on right .private patio 10 yds from pool
kitchen leading to separate laundry and outside drying area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Shared pool and children pool
townhouse location first on right .private patio 10 yds from pool
kitchen leading to separate laundry and outside drying area
large kitchen  area and dining table
lounge
lounge /dining
kitchen bar
lounge from outside private patio are
private patio overlooking main pool
pool view from garden area
Master bedroom/mountainside view
Double (en-suite) bedroom/poolside
Twin bedroom/mountainside
Roof terrace and BBQ south facing/poolview
Tavira main square
Riverside park viewed from square
Tavira main square at night
Take a horse and  carriage ride
Cabanas ferry boardwalk to beach
Hill-top church,one of many in Tavira
Lounge /tv area
Lounge /dining area
Breakfast dining on patio
Sun beds patio area to lounge
Nearby Cabanas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
glyjanna
Newcastle UK
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“First rate accommodation. Convenient location”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The accommodation is spacious and of a very high standard, positioned a few metres away from the complex’s communal pool. (We visited in early September and the pool was never very busy). It is well located, 10-15 minutes’ walk away from the Roman Bridge in Tavira, albeit via quite a steep set of steps. (A taxi ride would probably be 4 or 5 Euros, I would guess, if these were a problem). The property was immaculately clean and well-furnished and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast on the rooftop overlooking the surrounding hills was a daily pleasure. We will definitely stay again on our next visit to Tavira and have no hesitation recommending it to others.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
Thank you for the feedback
We look forward ro.welcoming you in.the future
Kind regards
Florence /owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIT72
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We're a family of 5 (children aged 15,13,11) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Well equipped, plenty of room and lovely, clean pool. The townhouse is very well located opening directly on to the pool area and a short 10min stroll into beautiful Tavira. Our welcome and departure were dealt wonderfully by Rachel & Janet, who went out of there way to make sure our stay was relaxing. Would highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townie8
essex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful tardis!”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The property was wonderful! We could not get over how big it was inside. It was very clean with modern facilities, the photos do not do it justice.
The pool area was very quiet, even though we visited during British school holidays. The pool area and gardens were very well kept.
We did not mind the walk down and back up from the town at all, although some may prefer a taxi.
Took the boat to the beach a couple of times, fantastic!
My daughter cried when we left and made me promise we would go back! It didn't take much persuasion!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Many thanks for the feedback Pat
We aim to please our guests and annually update our townhouse
We look forward to welcoming you and your family in the future
Returning clients are eligible for a discounted rate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Staffordshire
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Geoff H
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Luxurious apartment on a fabulous complex”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

6 of us stayed here for one week. The fabulous apartment is spacious, modern, spotlessly clean and very well equipped.
The whole of the complex is quiet and beautifully maintained.
Collection and deposit of keys is simple and straightforward.
The whole complex is secure and the electric shutters on each apartment make them secure and great for sleeping.
Steps down to the town are convenient but a taxi is recommended for return if visiting supermarkets.
A fabulous week ideal for 4 or 6 guests.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing