We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
The Kennedy Homes: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
1

Book in advance
from
C$8.27
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Georgetown University
from C$8.27
More Info
from C$89.77
More Info
from C$621.47
More Info
from C$87.28
More Info
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
151
85
13
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
85
13
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful campus alma mater jesuit school architecture dahlgren bookstore chapel gifts benches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 253 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2018

Historic place and University. Is located in the same-name neighborhood which is also old and historic. In the yard inside it there are stairs, where Presidents of USA have made their speeches. Recommended place

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank grigolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

Did an academic visit and was really impressed with the campus tour. Those kids are pretty knowledgeable of the campus history.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank 994coreyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

Took a tour here with our son. What a beautiful campus. It’s very historic, and the location is set in a quiet area. The campus id large with a mix of newer & original buildings.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank refcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We brought our kids for an early college visit and the tour went well. The campus is tightly packed and obviously running out of land, but they do a nice job at seamlessly integrating the buildings and common areas into a workable environment.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank MarkH-WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

This is an historic campus with some great 1700s buildings and even a Jesuit graveyard on site. The locations of interest are close to he Healy Gates, including the Healy Hall, White/Grosvenor Hall and the Copley Hall. Well worth a look-in.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank AdamLeaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews