We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mexican Food In Alabaster”

Los Angeles Burrito
Ranked #11 of 73 Restaurants in Alabaster
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

Incredible food and atmosphere. Wonderful people. Easy location to get to If your tired of the same old biscuits for a typical southern breakfast the breakfast burritos are out of this world.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2016

My coworker and I eat here all the time now. Their chorizo tacos are incredible and at a great price!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Meagan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

This place has great authentic Mexican food at a great price. Everything always tasted fresh and high quality. I would highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank WINDOWSXPMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Husband and I with friends have eaten here regularly. Food is always good. Eaten variety of menu items, Mexican dishes,chicken sandwich, and cheese burger all have been good. We eat here once a week.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank BiKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2016

My husband and I eat takeout from here a lot. The Mexican food is great. The ingredients are fresh, which makes for an amazing meal. They also make some of the best burgers around here. The combination plate and Cuban Torta are other favorites. You can't go wrong with any orders. We haven't had anything that wasn't completely delicious.
Don't expect some huge dining area. The place is small, but very clean and comfortable. What some would call, "A whole in the wall." But like I said, the food is amazing. Very much worth the trip!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ccainal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Angeles Burrito also viewed

 

Been to Los Angeles Burrito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing