We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Lemonade! The food menu is relatively small.

It's a "time machine" back to simple things. freshly squeezed, lemonade. wonder bread sandwiches... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
jaaumich
,
Auburn, Alabama, USA
The Heart of Auburn

The intersection of College and Magnolia is a must see for anyone travelling to the Auburn Area... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
fairwaysofalabama
,
Mobile, Alabama
Read all 452 reviews
  
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
310
98
40
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
98
40
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drug store ice cream great lemonade soda fountain sandwiches fresh squeezed lemonade auburn university toilet paper worth the wait for sale war eagle in town auburn fan fun place game days great tradition my favorite
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 452 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2017

I love this place! It's warm, inviting, and the staff is amazing. Every time I come to Auburn I make sure that I stop in. Definitely a place that you should visit! :)

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank xxbrneydbeautyxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

A definite must see when traveling through Auburn! It is always crowded, but that has to tell you how popular this place is with visitors and Alum! The lemonade is worth the wait and you can shop while you are in line waiting!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 678karlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

The lemonade was good old fashioned hand squeezed and had some really cool hats and other memorabilia in it. Hard to really describe until you go there. Had the old time drug store/ sandwich shop/diner feel to it.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Jaymzwowens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

Took a quick walk around Auburn tiger town and stopped in Toomers to get a refreshing lemonade. Cute little place and we found a gift for our daughter here. Lemonade was tasty and refreshing.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

From the reviews, expected good food - yup! But the young people serving us were wonderful from the young man who waited on us to any number of others who asked if we needed anything else BUT especially the young lady who shared stories about her town when we asked questions about the T-shirts. You could see the pride in what they did and in their town. Good job!!! P.S. lemonade was great.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Gloria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews