We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overpriced but fast service”

McCormick & Schmick's Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
McCormick & Schmick's Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #108 of 991 Restaurants in Anaheim
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: Disneyland
Cross street: Harbor Blvd.
Description: McCormick & Schmick's Anaheim restaurant is uniquely designed to create an inviting, original and relaxed atmosphere, where guests can enjoy the highest quality dining experience. The menu is printed twice daily, featuring the signature "Fresh Fish" highlighting an impressive number of fresh seafood varieties, in addition to aged steaks, poultry, entrée salads and pasta. McCormick & Schmick's commitment to local freshness is apparent in the seasonally inspired dishes and regionally inspired preparations offered.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

$70 per stuffed shrimps! small portion, I could I brought more flavor!
Very fast service made us happy during a business visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MarkSheen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 409 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Both the food and service was way off for this visit and I sat at the bar which normally takes the service up a notch. This is generally a cannot miss chain, not this time.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 424wguava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Have good meat and drinks and a just prices, the MacCormick people are helpful and friendly .I am sure I will come back there.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank roquettedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Our party of twelve dined on a variety of entrees including seafood, steak, unique salads and delicious soups. Try the halibut or a perfectly seasoned and cooked steak. Service was exceptional - the extra attention to detail went a long way with us. A visit from the chef ensured our experience was reciprocally appreciated. We'll definitely return.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Shamyshores2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

A loverly clean cosy restaurant with seating for 2 to 100, we had the booths.

The shrimp kisses are to die for, the whole family loved them.

We have had the dry cut centre steak, the ultimate mixed grill, my daughter had the medallions of steak, everything was cooked to perfection.

The deserts of creme brûlée and chocolate cake were both delicious

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank darrenlikestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McCormick & Schmick's Grille also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to McCormick & Schmick's Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing