We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,118 results
Traveller rating
548
441
83
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
441
83
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk room was clean free parking convention center packaged muffins within walking distance continental breakfast fridge and microwave california adventure across the street stay there again parking lot near disneyland visiting disneyland location was perfect disneyland entrance disney trip
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,118 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location of this hotel is perfect for walking to and from Disneyland parks. The employees were all super friendly and helpful. The rooms were what was expected with a comfortable bed etc. The only ding I would put on the rooms is that the floors (carpets and tile) could use a good steam cleaning or upgrade. Otherwise I thought for the price and type of hotel it was what we expected. I picked this location off of reviews and ease of getting to the park with a small child. Its about a 10-15 minute easy walk and it required no major road crossing.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service was excellent and helped us when we wanted advice or help. The room was neatly cleaned every day. The fridge and microwave were convenient with both a Walgreens and a CVS right across the street. Disneyland was a short 10-15 minute walk away; it was close enough you could hear the screams of some ride while you relaxed in the pool in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s101100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at the alpine inn on short notice with a desire to be close to Disneyland. Our room was clean, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was a flood light outside our room the first night that kept turning on and off, we mentioned it and it was fixed the next night. Breakfast is more cereal, yogurt, muffins and a few pieces of fruit, but that was perfect for us to grab and go for the walk to Disneyland. The hotel is an older property, but for the price and the star class I found it to be very clean and a good choice in that range. A few other nice things were no charge for parking, although it was limited we didn't have any problems finding a spot, that might not be the case on a peak weekend as we staying Weds-Friday.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We chose Alpine Inn as we wanted something close to Disneyland but not too expensive and big. It was perfect. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. The pool was great after a long, hot day at Disneyland. The walk to Disneyland is about 10mins. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. I would recommend staying here to save some money and have a restful sleep. Breakfast is just a snack but there are so many places around to satisfy you if you need more. Great stay!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank bmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

This was our second time staying here for a Disney trip and we loved it just as much as the first. Maybe a 15-20 minute walk to the parks and downtown Disney. The rooms are very clean and everyone is super nice and helpful. We will be coming back again!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jami_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews