We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italy in California”

Baci di Firenze Trattoria
Ranked #1 of 942 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$52
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Anaheim Hlls
Description: For information about the menu, go to Baci Anaheim website. Baci will be open Sunday July 1st, and close from July 2nd to 15th. We will be open again on Monday July 16th.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Real Italian food. Spaghetti taste like in Italy. Super nice service and appropriate pricing. Highly recommended!

Thank rolandr361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Grazie di tutto hope to see you very soon have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 467 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

The food is good and they have entertainment on Friday and Saturday. Very friendly as owners are usually there and serving, chatting, dancing etc. Went for a drink and appetizers. The entertainers are mellow and good voices. You can still have a conversation over the music.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lavonnec819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you For u review there is another baci In Hudinton beach this review belongs to them I’m glad you enjoyed the food and music. We are in Anaheim Baci Vittorio from Bacianaheim ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018

After eating mediocre food near the theme parks for a few days, needed a decent meal so we decided to try this place. We had a rental car, so it was easy for us to get out there from where we stayed near the parks. The owner was very gracious and attentive, as was the staff. Great wine list, both by the bottle and glass. Everyone in our party enjoyed their food tremendously. For the same money or less, this food blew away anything else we ate while in Anaheim. Definitely worth the trip.

    • Service
    • Food
Thank seacoastNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for visiting Anaheim and for visiting us at Bacianaheim we appreciate your review and effort hope to see you all in the near future take care from all us at Baci restaurant ciso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful little gem. Warm and friendly atmosphere and staff. The food was absolutely amazing. My husband, mother in law and I really enjoyed everything from start to finish. Will go back next time in Cali!

Thank myshellnoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio S, General Manager at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for visiting us we appreciate hope you all had a pleasant trip back. Hope to see you all soon from all of us at Bacianaheim Vittorio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

What a great little find. Literally, a little piece of Italy, in a strip mall. Amazing atmosphere! Vittorio, the owner was super nice and made great dinner suggestions. We started with some fresh garlic bread and a glass of Pinot Grigio. My husband chose the Lobster Ravioli, my daughter had the Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo, and I had the Rigatoni Bolognese. All were divine. The sauces were made with quality, rich ingredients. Although we were stuffed, we split an amazing chocolate cake. Highly recommend.

Thank pdraymer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio S, Owner at Baci di Firenze Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for your review we enjoyed meeting you all have great time here in Anaheim Have safe trip back to Toronto. Thank you for choosing baci Vittorio and staff ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baci di Firenze Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Baci di Firenze Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing