We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$85
View Deal
Priceline
US$85
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$105
US$71
View Deal
SAVE US$34
Expedia.comUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
StayForLongUS$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
146
95
52
41
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
95
52
41
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go mini kitchen extra blankets anaheim convention center home away from home disneyland trip garden walk great room walking distance to disneyland min walk free breakfast california adventure esa stove park shuttle freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 415 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2020 via mobile

Super good quality service, private rooms makes you feel like you can be yourself. Very clean and organized. Loved the room and the fast internet, worked well with my gaming. AC kept us cool on the hot day outside.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank cailynna2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2020

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America and for the kind feedback. We are glad to read you enjoyed our well-appointed accommodations and the great service delivered by our courteous associates. We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to your future visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Managemen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2020

Staff was very nice! Rooms were comfortable! everything was clean, just a small lack of towels. Check in and out was easy. Just sad the pool was closed! booo covid. Would recommend though, and would most likely stay again!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank apH312SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2020

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for the kind feedback. We are glad to know you had a nice stay and that you were impressed with our ideal location and courteous associates. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the recommendation.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2020

We came to this hotel knowing how extended stay is and I was surprised with the Pins they had laid out for their guests. I stayed in the 2nd floor and it has been very quiet and homey. I recommend this place for anyone!!

Room tip: It's at a great location!
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jynxx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and for sharing your views with others. It was delightful to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Extended Stay America. We love to make our guests feel at home so it is wonderful to hear that we accomplished that goal. Thank you once more for recommending us to future guests, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2020

Just checked into the hotel and the best thing ever happened, we got free disney pins just because this place is awesome! we have been to several extended stays recently and this one is the biggest and the rooms are pretty nice.

Room tip: the parking lot view is fabulous
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 892nathaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know how much you liked your suite. We want your stay with us to feel like home and be as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your kind review and hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2020 via mobile

Staying hers 10 days and service has been great. Easy to communicate and any issues they take care of it right away . Really appreciate the simple fast service. I .at 3 front desk service a d each one is helpful. Great for long term or more the. 9 day stay

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank X2825NKangelicag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2020

Thank you for making Extended Stay America your home away from home. We are happy to know our staff has been taking good care of you and that you are enjoying your time with us. We want you to have a pleasant stay, so please let us know at the front desk if there is anything we can do to make your stay better.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews