We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$85
View Deal
Priceline
US$85
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$123
US$71
View Deal
SAVE US$52
Hotels.comUS$85
Expedia.comUS$85
ZenHotels.comUS$123
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
146
95
52
41
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
95
52
41
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go mini kitchen extra blankets anaheim convention center home away from home disneyland trip great room walking distance to disneyland min walk free breakfast california adventure esa stove park shuttle freeway katella
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 415 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2020 via mobile

With everything going on, you could stay here at the extended stay of America in Anaheim - Orange County. Worry free due to how clean and sanitizing, they are definitely taking precautions on our safety.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank T8566VDmirandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2020

We are delighted you chose to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We appreciate your wonderful comments and are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to exceed our guests' expectations and make sure they have a relaxing experience in comfortable, clean accommodations. Reviews like yours make it all worthwhile. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. 

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2020

I want to thank all of the employees here for being so nice and welcoming to my family during some difficult times. Toni really makes the property even better! The rooms are nice and the kitchen is great for my little family.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank babyjof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2020

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us and that you were impressed with our apartment-style accommodations and courteous associates. We will be sure to share your kind compliments with Toni. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2020 via mobile

This place was so beautiful and amazing! The front desk people were so helpful and very nice! The hotel itself was super clean and pretty and it was all for a great price! I really enjoyed staying here and I would definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jlhp2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2020

We enjoyed reading your comments and want to thank you for sharing such a lovely review. It was a delight to know you were not only impressed with the service provided by our courteous associates but also our immaculate property and that you had a comfortable stay. It also was a pleasure to know you liked the great value we offer. Thank you for selecting Extended Stay America, and we look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2020 via mobile

We have been here 3rd time and it is great just like we’ve expected. Great service and clean room. We are definitely looking forward to choose this hotel as our very next destination for our holidays.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank phyn1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2020

Thank you for always making Extended Stay America your home away from home. We are delighted to know you had a great stay once again and that you are impressed with our courteous associates and well-maintained accommodations. It is always a pleasure hosting you, and we cannot wait for your future visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2020 via mobile

Staff well trained the price is in believable. My go to every time I need to get away.Has everything around it CVS Walgreens 7 eleven easy access to a couple different freeways, Angels stadium downtown Disney

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 337karmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2020

Thank you for always making Extended Stay America your home away from home. We are delighted to know you had a great time with us and that you found us to be a good value. Thank you for highlighting our ideal location and courteous associates. It is always a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews