We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$90
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$93
US$75
View Deal
SAVE US$18
ExtendedStayUS$90
Expedia.comUS$90
StayForLongUS$93
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
60
26
26
19
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
26
26
19
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go maintenance engineer long term stay roll in shower sized refrigerator oatmeal stove top wouldn't stay anywhere else taco bell freeway noise front desk clerk cleaning staff booked this hotel rooms are clean full kitchen convenient location evacuation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 181 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

My husband and I are always treated with a very warm welcome by all of the Guest Service Representatives in addition to the awesome Management Team of Johnathan and Desiree. You can tell how clean and fresh the hotel is the moment you walk in. Our room has always been well maintained by the wonderful Maintenance Engineer, Francisco and very well cleaned by the most awesome Cleaning Staff. It is centralized to shopping and dining in a very safe location. We highly recommend this place to anyone.

Room tip: For the best price, the queen room is the most economical
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CaliforniaHoneyBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback of Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you had a great stay and that you were impressed with the accommodations, ideal location, as well as the fantastic service delivered by our associates. We will be sure to share your kind compliments with Johnathan, Desiree, and Francisco. Thank you for the kind recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2019

This hotel is a typical 3 star hotel. There was no daily maid service, but everything was available for the asking, clean towels, tp, trash bags, sheets. There was coffee made available 24/7. Breakfast was oatmeal, granola bars, muffins and coffee. The muffins are very good. I did not see any homeless people on the property. There were people smoking by the back door at one point. The hotel staff were very nice! The room was great, very basic, livable place for 109 per night (priceline) where all other hotels in the area are a lot more expensive. A few things I would like to note though, they did not have a hair dryer I could use, the drink vending machine was out of order and was a huge inconvenience, and i thought that the walls above the shower walls were due for a cleaning as they were visibly dusty, also, the sheet had a small blood stain, but when I asked for another sheet, they gave me one.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rochettm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019


Thank you for being our guest. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We will share your feedback with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon for a much better experience.


Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

the staff is very friendly, so helpful, and highly professional. they earn an A+ from me every day. this also is a great place to stay if you are relocating here. the on-site laundry is quite useful for keeping your work clothes clean. they nearby coffee shops and sandwich shops are handy for snack. the other guests are friendly, neighborly, and easy to get along with.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank davo2162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed our excellent location, and we are fortunate to have so many choices for dining nearby. Also, it is a pleasure to know our staff took good care of you and met all of your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your review, and we look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area.   

Sincerely,
Hotel Management 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2019

Not very secure , no cameras in hallway for security homeless people hang out in parking lot sleep in there cars seen in over and over stayed here 9 days . Motorhome moved into parking lot 3 days before I left. I'm also a smoker so every time I went outside people constantly hanging by smoking area asking peddling for anything. Some hotel guest seem to from what I seen sneak none guest in to stay night. It would be a better property if they had better security. Also don't count on kitchen supplies in less you go buy your own that's what I did, no frying pan no coffee maker , no can opener none of these items they had available lol..

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aksteve46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are very sorry you felt unsafe while you were here and that made your stay less than exceptional. Please know our top priority is the safety and security of our guests and employees. Our team is well trained to handle any situation and maintains a good environment. Also, your feedback is discussed with the appropriate individuals ensuring we take the necessary steps to improve the quality of not only our service but also our facilities going ahead. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights. The where friendly and the rooms where nice and clean. But they done not clean your room or give you clean towels unless you are staying there for more than eight days .So I had to go and ask for them . A part from that it was a nice stay

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Happytobe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Thank you for being our guest and we are happy that overall you were pleased with your stay. It’s good to know you liked our friendly staff and that our rooms worked well for you. Please know, our housekeeping service is provided at a minimal fee for those who stay for a shorter period of time. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews