We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better then a home away from home, the rental was...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View of Villa Anaheim
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Villa Anaheim
7 person spa/hot tub with 115 jets and LED lights, waterfall, built-in speakers Living room with 46 inch HDTV, stone fireplace and sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Front View of Villa Anaheim
7 person spa/hot tub with 115 jets and LED lights, waterfall, built-in speakers
Living room with 46 inch HDTV, stone fireplace and sofa
Dining area with 8 chairs, large bay windows, wood ceilings
Kitchen with new cabinets, gas stove, granite counters, stainless steel hood, microwave, oven
Kitchen showing new cabinets ,stainless steel refrigerator, pendant lights, dishwasher
Master bedroom with king size bed and ensuite bathroom
Bathroom attached to master bedroom
Bathroom attached to master bedroom with dual shower heads and lots of room
Second bedroom with queen bed facing front lawn
Second beedroom -- good place to enjoy the Disney fireworks
Third bedroom is for kids has 4 twin beds including loft and trundle beds
Second abthroom attached to kids bedroom
Fourth bedroom on second floor (queen bed) also features ensuite bathroom
Third bathroom on second floor
Backyard showing Gazebo and Spa
Backyard showing Gazebo and Spa
Extra large Spa with 115 jets
Garage has pool table and air hockey table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katty K
Lethbridge, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better then a home away from home, the rental was ideal for a xmas holiday getaway.”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best rental packages that I have ever experienced, the availability, the space, and the cleanliness of the entire house was amazing. More then we expected travelling with teenagers and young children it was nice to see that they were okay with having down time at the house as it accommodated all family members with a variety of different features that made the holiday extra special. I am totally impressed with the neighborhood and how easy it was to navigate to all the great shopping areas, the information the host provided and the maps available of all major attractions made the trip one to remember. We will definitely return to this rental property if we decide to make the trip again!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danny G
Mildura, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Obvious that the Owners care - Family focussed”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Week 2 in USA and we arrive in Anaheim on a very hot day to find the air conditioners on and a cool and welcoming house.
The gift box has some nice snacks, chocolates etc.
But the best item in the gift box was a............SPOILER??? - This item travelled with us all over California with us and the kids had it close by every day.
It is back with us here in Australia.

From this and the presentation of the house it was very obvious that the Owners have travelled themselves and they know what weary travellers (with kids) are looking for.
The visitor book was full of great and useful information about the home itself and the area.
There was even a complete box of road maps and Theme Park maps.

There was an abundance of everything in the house (cookware, beach towels for the spa)

The neighbourhood was really quiet and the people were friendly.

We watched the Disney fireworks from the front yard every night of the week and we walked to Downtown Disney. As it was very hot for the 8 days we were there we drove to Disneyland as well and this took only a few minutes.

We also drove down (along the I5) to the outlet mall and the Irvine Centre shopping mall.

The kids room was well decorated and appointed and the 3 beds (bunk and a single) were perfect for our 3 boys

We would love to come back again one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The attention to detail
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hew Hampshire
Reviewed February 23, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GRAND RAPIDS
Reviewed February 15, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prinxe George British Columbia
Reviewed February 6, 2013 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed November 15, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing