We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Starbucks...”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #24 of 63 Quick Bites in Anaheim
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 6, 2017

This is very similar to all Starbucks I have visited. Coffee is decent without being amazing, and the staff were friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 155 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2017

Its the standard Starbucks inside the Hilton hotel. Its available but always a long line it seems....but if you are a Diamond/Gold Hilton member there is a special line....USE THAT

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

I went in looking for a snack and hoping for a breakfast sandwich. There weren't any. But spotted a multigrain bagel (they toasted and had cream cheese). It hit the spot.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Ace90266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Decent cup of coffee, though I am not normally a Starbucks person. Thankfully, I was still on Ohio time and was up early and was able to get in and out quickly - the line about 30 minutes later was quite a ways out the door.

I just grabbed a large coffee for about 4 dollars while my friend got a macchiato in a very small cup for almost twice the price. I did try it and it was good, but not a drink I would personally buy.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Jessie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Need more baristas to take care of the crowds. The drinks taste good, why charge extra for a cup of hot water?

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Silvertiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing