We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$103
Hyatt.comUS$103
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
getaroom.comUS$129
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,016)
Filter reviews
2,016 results
Traveller rating
1,220
523
174
53
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,220
523
174
53
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center toy story parking lot underground parking great stay free breakfast bunk beds family room disney parking lot across the street pull out sofa sitting area spacious room bathroom door minute walk disney trip clean hotel front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,016 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2020

I checked out of another hotel nearby because it was not clean. I was lucky to be able to get a room here for my family and I and I was so thankful because it was kept up well and clean, plus the bed was comfy. The breakfast was good too!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Scenic559492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2020

Our family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 kids (aged 11 and 5) stayed in a King Family room at the hotel for 4 nights for a Disneyland stay. Think the price worked out around $290 a night plus taxes etc. so definitely not a budget price.

We chose the hotel especially for the set up of the family room which had a separate kids bedroom area with bunk beds separated by a sliding screen for the adult sleeping area. It is about a 15 minute walk to Disneyland so a very convenient location.

The room was fine and clean and the room set up worked well apart from the fact that the kids had to walk through our sleeping area to get to the bathroom and that all the A/C units were in their section which could be a problem in summer! The main issue with the room was the lack of soundproofing - you could hear lots of noise in the upstairs room in terms of people walking around, snoring and even going to the toilet in the night!

Breakfast was good, we had jet lag from our flight from the UK so were up and downstairs for when it opened every day and there was a good selection including waffles and strawberries/blueberries which was a nice surprise. It got pretty busy later so would recommend getting there early.

There was an option to get some food in the bar area later on but in general this was pretty quiet/limited and we ate outside of the hotel - lots of restaurants in walking distance in Anaheim. Also a CVS within 5 minutes walk for snacks etc. There is a pool outside but we did not use it as the weather was a little cool and we were at the parks in the day. Was effectively in the car park though. We did not bring a car, but think you had to pay around $20 to park your car each night. Tip: there is a car rental place within 5 minutes walk so you can save yourself some cash by not renting a car until you leave Anaheim.

In summary, a decent family option for Disneyland, but marked down due to the soundproofing which is an essential from my side in order to ensure a good nights sleep!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Justin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2020

The hotel and rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has an exceptional good hot breakfast. There was a huge selection and was maintained by several staff, so the area was kept clean and well stocked. We stayed here during our visit to Disneyland. It is a not the closest hotel to the park, but is manageable. Probably wouldn’t book it if I had little kids and wanted to walk back and forth from the park several times during the day.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Zlatkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BonnieG1166, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving feedback for us, Zlatkus! We are very glad to see everyone had a good time during your stay! Excellent point! I wanted to mention that we are also lucky enough to be very close to the Toy Story shuttle parking lot, where Disney provides a complimentary shuttle for guests! That might be something worth checking out on your next visit! Thank you again, Zlatkus, we hope you will consider us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020

We stayed at this hotel with our child for a 4-day vacation to Disneyland. It was a safe, walkable distance to Disney, which was nice. The size of our room was great - 2 queen size beds and a sectional sofa. My only issue was the pool (really cold) and hot tub (dirty and not nearly not enough). But other than that it was excellent. Very good service.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank amymiller2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BonnieG1166, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for staying with us and providing us feedback. We hope that everyone was able to enjoy their experience with us. Additionally, thank you for pointing out any issues you found during your stay because this will help us to improve! Thank you for always helping us stay at our best, amymiller2!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2020

My family enjoys this hotel very much. It's very close to the parks where you can either walk (about 2 1/2 long blocks), or jump on the Disney tram from the Toy Story parking lot across the street. They do have a "bar" in the lobby, which I didn't experience myself, but did see groups of people enjoying it. They also serve hot food throughout the day, but didn't get to experience that as well since we were out most of our stay.

Breakfast is great. They offer the typical hot food items, such as eggs, potatoes, sausage and waffles, which I think varies slightly daily. Nothing spectacular, but still enjoyable and tasty.

The pool area is a bit small, but was great for my young kids since it's more on the shallow side. The jacuzzi was very relaxing, especially after 2 full days at the parks.

Overall we like this hotel so much that we plan to stay here again in the near future.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Go657752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BonnieG1166, General Manager at Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Thank you so much for providing us feedback and for sharing your experience and tips for us and our potential guests, Go657752! We are very happy to see you were able to join us for our enhanced breakfast each morning and even take advantage of our jacuzzi! We know those walks at Disney are no joke! We look forward to getting to know everyone in your family so that we can provide an even better stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews