We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a great rental for a large group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coastal72...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a great rental for a large group”
Reviewed May 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home is so close to Disneyland it made getting there really great. And its super close to the Beach. The patio area with pool and hot tub made chilling very relaxing and fun for the kids. This house has everything you could want for a rental. The owner is quick to respond to any questions you may have once you arrive which was impressive.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you for your review! It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBerkel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and spacious house”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this vacation home. This house is absolutely beautiful, well stocked, with spacious rooms and bathrooms. The owners of this home are also welcoming and accommodating. We will definitely go back to our home with many great memories. Thank you Tin and Diane!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Awesome family. Thank you so much for staying with us. You were so great, keeping the house clean and even washed the towels. We greatly appreciated you and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michael w
Cedar City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay with lots of room and everything we needed.”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed this property. It had five bedrooms and three bathrooms. It was close to Disneyland. We walked most of the time although it is a little far for little kids. The pool was great and the house had everything we needed. I will stay again in the future if the opportunity presents itself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the house
Liked least: A little farther from Disneyland than we would have liked
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review. We hope to see your family staying at our vacation home again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prosser, Washington
Reviewed April 4, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
Thank you for your awesome review. We look forward to have your family come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing