We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
FourPoints.comUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
ZenHotels.comUS$105
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,280)
Filter reviews
2,280 results
Traveller rating
777
670
416
231
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
777
670
416
231
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviews freeway noise pool area disneyland fireworks taco bell light sleeper fireworks show after a long day art shuttle minute walk to disneyland pool and hot tub near disneyland disneyland trip menage valet park starbucks mile
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,280 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2020 via mobile

Staff here is excellent-friendly, welcoming and always smiling. The staff however can not overcome several issues:

This place is crazy loud-everywhere! The noise from the adjacent interstate is inescapable and I pity the poor people who are closer than we were. Walls are obviously paper thin-every door slam, every conversation as people walk by at any hour, everything permeates your room! There is clearly no sound proofing of any type, anywhere! If you assume I’m being too particular then come and stay here and you will learn the hard way!

It is walkable to Disneyland which is why we are here. Be aware that you will walk over the very busy I-5 interstate. We walked back after dark one evening and none of us felt safe as we shared the bridge with some “locals”-again you be the judge but we made sure to return before sunset the following day. Many other similar hotels are walkable without the same issues I’m describing.

Room was clean and housekeeping was good but let me tell you about the shower:tepid, tepid, tepid water! After a long day of travel or at Disneyland I wanted/needed a hot shower and that is impossible here!! Water all the way on hot and warm barely describes it-every shower, every time! Sink was fine so I don’t know if there is something done purposely for the shower but there was nothing refreshing about taking a shower here so be aware if you stay here.

Too many other comparable properties with better location and I hope fewer issues and I would suggest you explore them and only stay here if the others are full and it’s Disneyland or bust.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Zmansdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

we have been to disneyland many times and stayed at quite a few hotels. Usually we find one we like and stick with it until it is unavailable. Recently we booked a package stay and the four points was the only available in the price range we wanted for such a spur of the moment trip. I have jogged all over the resort area and know most of the properties so I could confirm that the walk is not too bad, so we booked it. Knowing the proximity to the freeway i was concerned, since i am a light sleeper, and even though we literally got the closest room to the freeway possible, I was amazed that we did not have noise issues(with the ac fan on high all night to mask things). The lower area of the hotel is well done, along with a great outdoor/pool area. The rooms have been somewhat updated but not anywhere near the quality that the lobby area got. Truly my two dings to this place are no free breakfast(the paid buffet is not bad but too much $) and for the price you can get a much closer hotel that most likely will have a free breakfast an probably higher room qualtiy . Most hotels on the strip will deal with noise depending on location of room relative to the situation of the hotel, so noise can be better or worse even if not dealing with the freeway. If price is right dont forget this place but definitely shop around.

Date of stay: February 2020
3  Thank Soggyinsnoqualmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2020

Stayed here for President's Day weekend with my family of 4 (older teens). Great location!! less than a mile from the front entrance to Disneyland properties. Certainly within walking distance to enjoy the park then come back to the hotel for some needed respite, then back to the park. They also have a nice, serviceable pool area with a hot tub. No pool side service but you can order at the bar/restaurant inside and bring it out to the pool. Fireworks show at Disneyland can be seen easily from the pool area which was nice. Downside is the BOOM is BIG when the fireworks show is going on so be prepared for that. Also freeway noise is a problem as the hotel is on the corner of two busy streets and adjacent to the freeway. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

Room tip: ask for a room on a high floor, 4 or 5
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JonandMegMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2020 via mobile

This hotel is an easy 15-minute walk to or from Disneyland. Despite being located next to the freeway, the rooms are fairly quiet, but earplugs are provided. Room 406 was much quieter than Room 426, as the higher numbers are in a swing closer to the freeway. The staff couldn't be nicer, however. Our room wasn't made up on our last day for some reason, which was disappointing after a 12-hour day at the park. Retrieving ice (for comforting sore feet) was a journey as the machines couldn't be further away from the main wing. The restaurant food was good...fish and chips. The rooms are old but were clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2020

After reading all the reviews, we were a bit apprehensive for our stay, and we are relieved and delighted to have enjoyed five nights at the Four Points. True--in terms of comparable establishments with our same Bonvoy points/experiences--it's less plush (thus the four stars instead of 5), but it was everything we needed for our stay and purpose. The staff--in all regards--went above and beyond. From the folks in the Tru Grits restaurant (don't miss the happy hour!), the front desk staff, housekeeping, and to to the helpful gentleman who came to fix our TV remote, everyone was kind and went above and beyond in their care, questions, and support. We felt taken care of. The room was basic but absolutely fine. It's true that a microwave in every room would go a long way, but we traveled with our own hot water kettle and made full use of the fridge. Our room faced the freeway, and either it was exhaustion from full days at Disneyland with our 9 year old or quality ear plugs---but the freeway noise did not keep us awake and the beds were comfy. We slept very well. We also never heard other guests from our room---evenings were quiet. The pool was warm, and the hot tub helpful at the end of long days; we were often the only folks there. Starbucks is a speedy stroll across the intersection and at our family's brisk walking pace it was 10 minutes to the Disneyland bag check line. Folks have mentioned the overpass and the traffic on the walk, but we didn't have any concerns. The sidewalk was wide, and we enjoyed walking to and from the park with our son.

For our purpose in enjoying Disneyland as a family--this hotel served all our needs. We're glad we chose it! (Huge thanks to all who work there!)

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank onegreenbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews