We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveller rating
315
399
124
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
399
124
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneyparking lotdenny's restaurantbreakfast vouchersgrab and goright next doordenny sminute walkconvenience storefree parkingbus stopcomfortable bedswould definitely stay here againacross the streetknotts berryyogurthot tub
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 907 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2015 via mobile

We recently stayed July 20-24. The location was great with a short walk to Disneyland. The only problem I had was that I was overcharged. The front desk explained that I was charged extra for using the breakfast vouchers at Dennys. According to my confirmation and when I was handed the vouchers no one said anything about being charged for using them. I spoke with both the manager and the corporate office and both are saying it was legitimate charges. As you can clearly see on my conformation, it states includes breakfast for two adults. Please beware of this when you stay at the property.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. As per our conversation the misunderstanding was corrected and you were issued a credit. If you should have any further questions please contact us directly. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Myself, my sister and my 8 year old son stayed here from June 25th to July 6th in room 102. I have nothing but praise for the awesome customer service by management and reception staff who helped us alot with booking theme park tickets, organising tour buses and taxis. Our room was a good size and was clean and the beds were so comfy especially after those long days at Disneyland. The housekeepers and groundstaff did a fantastic job keeping the rooms and hotel grounds clean. The only problem we had during our stay was that one morning we woke to find our bath full of nasty brown stinky water due to a guest in nearby room flushing a towel down the toilet. So we were offered another room but as the problem was fixable we stayed in our room and the plumbing problem was fixed by th he afternoon. We were lucky to be in close proximity to Disneyland about a 15 to 20 minute a liquor store next door for sodas snacks and toiletries if needed. Close to restaurants and diners. Will definitely be staying here again when we come back. I recommend to anyone that is travelling to LA to stay in Anaheim and stay at the Best Western plus pavilions.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank vivalafood22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here in July 2015. Needed a room that would sleep 2 adults and 4 teens. This room was most likely 2 rooms opened up to make the one large room. There is a nice partition separating one side with a king bed from the other side with 3 double beds. Each side has it's own bathroom and sink area and television. There was a fridge and microwave. It's not new or fancy but it was clean and comfortable. We got shuttle passes to go to Disney and the teens could walk to the convention center. The pizza/ italian restaurant next door is very good. We will rent this room again if in the area.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and Family Suite and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Nice clean hotel, easy 15 minute walk to Disneyland parks. Disappointed with the breakfast that was included with our stay, it was called "Grab and Go" breakfast which consisted of choc. chip granola bars, yogurt cups, muffins, apples and bananas. Satisfied with the hotel room.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank patriciamB8043HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and location and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

This is a great place to stay when in Disneyland. Our room was small, but clean and comfortable. They don't offer breakfast, but the snacks are perfect for on the go. They also have free parking which is almost unheard of in the area. You can take the ART to the park, but we chose to cross the street, go across the Disney parking lot and into Downtown Disney. Then we took the monorail into the park. This was an easy walk and cost nothing!

The front desk employees were great. Very attentive and kind. We will likely return.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msjj30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpavilions, Manager at Best Western Plus Pavilions, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and free parking and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews