We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
181
304
352
197
227
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
304
352
197
227
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle to disneyland room was clean disneyland park would stay here again minute walk near disneyland oatmeal starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Hotel was nice shuttle to the park was on time. Rooms were clean. Days staff was helpful and nice. The night desk staff was clueless. Extending a reservation was complicated, than what I expected. WiFi is strong and ac was working well.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stealthy818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and taking the time to review our property. We value all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.

We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay. We know that you have choices when it comes to accommodations and we hope that you always stay at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area.

Please come back soon!

Warmly,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my girls for our trip to Disneyland. The rooms were great and clean turn down service every evening. Breakfast was great and so was the service. I would have given 5 stars but I kept getting my empty lotion bottles put back on the tray. :) Easy ride to Disneyland and it was free! It doesn't get better than that. If you wanted to walk it's really not that far at all.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alison k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Alison

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and taking the time to review our property. We value all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.

We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay. We know that you have choices when it comes to accommodations and we hope that you always stay at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area.

Please come back soon!

Warmly,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

On the second day of our trip there was a cockroach that fell on my sisters clothes while she was in the bathroom she came out screaming in her towel on the third day my mom went in the bathroom during the night and found a dead cockroach on the floor. That is absolutely disgusting!!!!

My mom went and complained to the staff. after the second roach incident we asked for a discount but the manager was so rude he started yelling at us and saying very rude things. He told us he "wasn't buying our stories" who would lie about roachs? while we were at Disneyland we were tried from walking so much it was the middle of the night but the shuttle bus was late to pick us up every single time not just a little late but A LOT late!!

When we were calling the front desk to ask when the shuttle bus would arrive they constantly would put us on hold. They wouldn't answer our calls any time we called them from day one. When we got back we called to see if they were putting us on hold for no reason and they were!! The front desk was completely empty and we were just put on hold!

Not only that but their breakfast is also awful!! My seven year old brother got really sick after eating their breakfast which ruined our whole trip.

They say they have free wifi the only thing is it doesn't work!! I connected my phone to the wifi but the entire time I was there my phone was using data because I wasn't getting wifi

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank niralibhatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Nirali

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and taking the time to review our property. We value all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.

We are so sorry that you did not have a wonderful stay. We are sorry that you are still upset even though we DID offer you a discounted rate. We will look into the issues that you mentioned and see what we can do. Thank you for letting us know.

We know that you have choices when it comes to accommodations and we hope that you always stay at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area.

Please come back soon!

Warmly,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018

If your booking for two, you’ll be fine. But booking for four is terrible. They give you two sets of towels. Ask for another two and it’s like taking candy away from a kid. It’s nearlt impossible. One night they said they didn’t have anymore. Another night, they were rude. Like we were asking for something unreasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfujii874385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all the feedback from our customers and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.

We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us. We will look into the towel shortage and see what happened. We apologize for the situation and thank you for bringing it to our attention.

We know you have choices when it comes to accommodations and we hope you will always stay at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area.

Please come back soon!

Warmly,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Comfy beds, clean room, looks updated. The breakfast would have been better if the lady who makes the waffles wasn't watching to make sure no one had more than one. Air conditioner was super cold (which we wanted). Only a 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland, which is great if you didn't want to wait for the shuttle. Considering we had a first floor, near the street room, we never heard the traffic outside. Close to a few different restaurants too.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear Janay

Thank you for staying at Days Inn and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all the feedback from our customers and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.

We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know you have choices when it comes to accommodations and we hope you will always stay at the Days Inn whenever you are in the area.

Please come back soon!

Warmly,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews