We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$279
US$110
View Deal
TripadvisorUS$110
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$139
Snaptravel
Hotels.comUS$139
StayForLongUS$279
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,600)
Filter reviews
1,600 results
Traveller rating
662
604
192
78
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
662
604
192
78
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen grocery service loft suite waffles free breakfast sofa bed minute walk free parking garden walk hot tub art shuttle near disneyland family hotel shuttle service bit dated large family housekeeping staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,600 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2020 via mobile

We are happy with our recent stay . Our family of 6 shared the loft suite . While it is need of updating (they are in the midst of renovations) it was clean and comfortable . The walk to Disney took about 10-15 min. A safe walk on main stretch of road . They have a shuttle for a few $ or Uber cost us about 5-10$ depending on time of day. Main beds are comfortable . Breakfast had a little something for everyone and changed each day . It was sufficient . Laundry on site was also handy . Pool was fun for kids and is heated . A ton of dining options just across the street which were amazing . Walkable to everything you need . The hotel also has a grocery service for no charge!! They got our whole huge shopping list correct and unloaded it in our room while we were at Disney . My only criticism is that the WiFi was awful and cut out constantly . Also the kitchen supplies were odd. A potato masher but no tongs or grater . But we seemed to manage to cook our meals . BBQs also worked great . We didn’t rent a car and used Uber to return to airport and it was perfect . Would return.

Date of stay: March 2020
1  Thank Monkeytoez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa M, Assistant General Manager at Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Dear Monkeytoez,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your recent stay. it is great to see that our loft suite was comfortable for your family, as you mentioned we are in the process of renovating our rooms and are excited for you to see the final product in the future. W e are also happy that all of our amenities and our proximity to the park was everything you needed.

Best regards,
Alexa Martinez | Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020 via mobile

I can only say the best about this place, rooms are comfortable, crew was friendlly and always available during our stay. We had two rooms with two bed and two convertible sofa which are more for kids and adult, you get a real kitchenette with everything you need to cook in your room, real oven and full size fridge are available. The everyday brunch are a good starter with a nice breakfast buffet with choice and quality. Had some trouble at checkin (due to Book..ng.com lol) which the young guy at checkin kindly explained us and solved for us. Hotel is nearby a nice 'mall' with lots of quality food options too and yes you can take 10 minutes walk to Disneyland/California Park which are not far. All I can say is recommend Clementine hotel for the place, friendlly and efficient people and situation, we will surely bé back next time in Disneyland

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 264seanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa M, Assistant General Manager at Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Dear 264seanw,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your stay at the Clementine Hotel & Suites. We are delighted to see that this was your best stay near Disneyland. As you mentioned, our comfortable and spacious suites include a fully equipped kitchen for our guest to cook or you can also enjoy our complementary free breakfast buffet before heading to the park. We are happy to see that you will recommend our hotel and hope to welcome you back when you come back to Anaheim.

Best regards,
Alexa Martinez | Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2020

This facility was very nice the suite we had was quiet and clean and had everything we needed in it. The only criticism I can offer was the belcony could have used some updating as it was peeling paint and felt a little wobbly, so I did not go out on it. The breakfast was nice and offered enough for all. The office people were helpful and always friendly except for one young girl who seemed like she didnt know what she was doing. Other then that I was totally happy with Clementine.

Room tip: Ours was on the backside next to motel 6 it was quiet.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank crazyaboutravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa M, Assistant General Manager at Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2020

Dear crazyaboutravel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be quiet and clean.
We also thank you for your feedback on balcony and staff, we will continue work hard to better our property and services.

Best regards,

Alexa Martinez | Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

This hotel was supposedly much closer to Disney than it actually was. While it IS walkable- when you have two strollers, and are tired- you want to be closer. The room itself was old, outdated and felt icky. The layout is nice- as it is roomy and has a full kitchen- but for the price I paid, I expected a more updated space. The breakfast was the best part.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank Amber T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa M, Assistant General Manager at Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2020

Dear Amber T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Thank you for your feedback on our proximity to the park, we understand that half a mile after along day at the park could be difficult. The city of Anaheim does provide a shuttle back to our property for small fee and if you chose to stay with us in the future we can give you more information when you come back. We are also happy to inform you that we are going under renovation and our property will be updated. We hope we can welcome you again soon.

Best regards,
Alexa Martinez | Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2020 via mobile

This was a Disneyland holiday for us, family of 5.
10 to 15 minute walk to the turnstiles. Even after a full day walking at Disneyland, walking ba k to our hotel was not bad at all.
Everything was really clean, staff ware super friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was OK, mainly scrambled eggs, muffins, toast, waffles.

If I had to complain about something, it would be the sofa bed. The mattress was really thin and you could feel the springs underneath. Main beds were really comfy though.
Heaps of restaurants within walking distance too.
I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JohnT4488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa M, Assistant General Manager at Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2020

Dear JohnT4488,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Clementine Hotel & Suites.
We are very happy to see that you had a great stay at our hotel and you enjoyed our proximity to the Disneyland parks. We would love to welcome you and your family to stay at our property again and look forward to see you when you come back to the Anaheim Resort Area.

Best regards,
Alexa Martinez | Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews