We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$189
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$120
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$633
US$606
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,992)
Filter reviews
1,992 results
Traveller rating
817
707
299
109
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
817
707
299
109
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsramada plaza hotelfront deskfree parkingwithin walking distancerenovated roomminute walkfree breakfastgarden walkcheesecake factorywould stay here againconvention centerdisneyland tripstaff was very friendly and helpfulnear disneylandbeds were comfortabledisney parksthe room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 1,992 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We were on the second floor where they were in the process of renos. We weren't disturbed at all by the renovations, but now know we should have asked for a renovated room. Our room was alright. Nothing spectacular. Service was extremely friendly (Esther was super helpful at the front desk). We didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment here. The location is perfect for a Disney vacation. As well close to shopping and really good restaurants down Katella.

Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room
Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We have stayed at the Ramada before and enjoyed its proximity to Disneyland front gate. This time we were surprised to walk onto the 3rd floor and find half of it under construction. There was no mention on their website or trip advisor. I have a dangerous allergy to paint fumes and would have appreciated a heads up. That said, the management was very accommodating and found a room as far away from the construction as possible. We like how the staff greet us as we come in and leave. Our stay was pleasant and we will probably book with them again. We just wish we would have had a heads up about the renovations.

Room Tip: At our time of travel, the 4th floor renovation was almost complete. However, it is on a rotating schedule so check with the front desk.
Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Minette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

As an Disney Annual Pass Holder I have stayed many many times in different Anaheim hotles and at least 8 at what used to be Ramada Main Gate now Grand Legacy.( Which used to be my first choice, until they changed parking from 5 dollars to 12...The Ramada plaza is not as close a walk but about 6 minutes further. 10-15 min EASY walk to Disneyland t..The hotel is being re-done not sure to what extent but that makes me happy.. How I rate this hotel, staff great.. Location Great.. Free Parking A HUGE PLUS. Has good closet space, AC microwave and fridge . Beds are ok pillows so so.. Bathroom shampoo is matrix brand which is good. Bathroom is where you can really see it needs TLC, but I did not knock off any points because it is being re-done . Price is great. I did not taste any food nor was I tempted to go to Ghandi's palace.

Room Tip: Room 243 had a bad view and was a far walk from elevator, and the shower knob had a hair stuck around it.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nitzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada14252, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Nitzky

Thank you for writing a review of our property! Our hotel always prides itself on our staff and our amenities. We are glad you found the proximity to the parks to be minimal. We want to thank you for understanding that we are in the process of renovation and we hope we become your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016

The Hotel is normal, nothing spectacular. The front desk attention was excellent. Location was perfect for Disney (just 1 block away). It is a good place to stay for one or two nights if you're going to Disney and want to spend just a few bucks, you get what you pay for.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Poncho A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016

My family was very happy with our stay here. Despite the renovation going on, it didn't bother us while we were trying to sleep. Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfy after being on our feet all day at Disneyland & DCA. Walking distance so we don't have to deal with buses, it's 2 (longish) blocks. The staff was so friendly. The parking was gated and we didn't have any issues finding parking. Only bad thing was bathroom did not have vents. I totally recommend staying here.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 765lisaannd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews