We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,079)
Filter reviews
2,079 results
Traveller rating
885
720
303
111
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
720
303
111
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ramada plaza hotel front desk free parking within walking distance minute walk free breakfast garden walk cheesecake factory disneyland trip would stay here again convention center near disneyland after a long day disney parks beds were comfortable the room was nice coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,079 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018

All I can say is that this hotel has great costumer service and that makes a difference on everything. The people at the front desk were always courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make our stay great.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank curly8001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear curly8001,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our team members were able to assist you and provided your family with great customer service! Hopefully we get a chance to welcome you back again soon. Please let us know if you need anything at all.

Best Regards,
Stacey Bui
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for five nights at the start of October. Really glad we picked this hotel over all the others near Disney.

Recently been renovated and the restaurant was closed when we stayed but there’s so many restaurants nearby that this isn’t a problem at all. Starbucks and blaze pizza right opposite, five minute walk to the garden walk with the Cheesecake Factory. And obviously loads more places closer to Disneyland.

Room was spacious and bed was massive, so comfy! Just what we needed after a day at the parks.

Parking is free, which is one of the reasons we chose the hotel. The parking garage is secure as you need a pass to enter.

Staff were all really friendly. Shoutout to Stacey and the rest of the staff working the front desk, they made our stay amazing and listened to our Disney engagement story!

I would definitely stay here again for visiting Disneyland.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank danniranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear confidence-cohen,

Wow! Thank you so much for this incredible review and for your recent stay with us. First and foremost, CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ENGAGEMENT and thank you for sharing that sweet milestone moment in your lives with us at the front desk, we could not be more happy for you and your fiance, she is a gem! You both were so pleasant and traveled so far to surprise her with the proposal at Disneyland, we hope your union is as magical as your proposal. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our comfy beds after a long day at the parks and how close our new hotel is to convenient stores and restaurant strips. We hope only the best for you two and can't wait to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Stacey Bui
Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Prefect location! So clean, quiet, modern looking, large room, updated, easy 10 min walk to Disneyland. Loved having so much food offerings and dining within walking distance, especially the Anaheim garden walk and Starbucks across the street. Loved it and having underground parking was a huge plus!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Christina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Christina N for leaving this 5 star review of your stay at our newly renovated property. We are only a close walk from our lobby to the Disney Parks' front gate. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new modern rooms and the short walk to the restaurants at the Garden Walk. The underground parking structure is a great addition for secured parking and the best perk is that parking is complimentary as well as our WiFi and no resort fee!

We appreciate this great review and look forward to hosting your next stay.

Best Regards,
Stacey Bui
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Our stay was short just 1 night, but the room was lager then expected, room was very clean and fresh, comfortable, and quiet. Loved the rain shower head with large bathroom. Staff was friendly and check in and out was quick. Would gladly stay again and recommend to anyone.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank samaturino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello samaturino,

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave this nice 5 star review of your stay with us! I am happy to hear that you loved our newly remodeled room and enjoyed how spacious and clean the room was. We will pass along your sweet message to our team members and appreciate the recommendation.

Best Regards,
Stacey Bui
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

The whole week has been a great experience! The staff was incredibly welcoming and they were friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautiful and I have no complaints about my stay. It’s so close to Disneyland and the convention center where we had our conference.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Taylor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Taylor A for leaving this 5 star review of your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We appreciate the nice comments about our staff and their award winning customer service, we believe every guest deserves a great stay and we are pleased to meet your expectations and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacey Bui
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews