We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$110
Expedia.comUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
Hotels.comUS$110
eDreamsUS$110
StayForLongUS$150
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,075)
Filter reviews
2,075 results
Traveller rating
1,611
354
74
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,611
354
74
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toy story parking lot basketball court putting green mon thurs light dinner evening reception fire pit disney parking lot game room trundle bed kiddie pool full size fridge social hour great stay free shuttle hot tub complimentary breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
940 - 945 of 2,075 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2017

Loved this place! Whatever your reason for staying in Anaheim, coming home after a busy day to Homewood Suites is the best. With all the activities in Anaheim, it's great to stay home a day or two to recharge. At Homewood there are plenty of on site activities to keep adults and children happy. Very nice laundry room too. The accessible guest room we stayed in was top notch with well appointed, spacious kitchen and bathroom. Courteous and helpful staff.

Room tip: Enjoyed the pool view, 5th floor suite.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mariebee2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

The hotel staff were amazing! So helpful to our many requests, since we brought a large group! Breakfast buffet was great! Loved the outdoor barbecue area! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Anaheim.

Room tip: If you have a family choose the king suite. Works great!
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 493cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

We stayed on the fifth (top) floor. Great layout for our family of 5: bunk beds plus a trundle = a perfect fit for our 3 kids. My husband and I could stay up later in the living room area without disturbing the kids. The kitchenette was very handy, too, although this hotel had one of the biggest free/included breakfasts I've ever seen. Excellent housekeeping service; front desk staff had lots of helpful tips for Disney park visits, etc. No complaints!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jonesey5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

The suite reserved was perfect for our family. There were four adults that stayed in the one room that had two queen-size beds and the two younger children slept on the sofa sleeper. Having the refrigerator dishwasher and stove was a big plus. We were very pleased with our stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

5 star here does not mean it's a 5 star hotel , but it's clean , pool is clean , service is polite and good . Most importantly you walk around the corner to the back of hotel you catch the free shuttle to Disney . Otherwise you need to pay for a resort bus that stops in different places . The free shuttle serves the Toy Store parking lot with direct service to theme parks .
First eve the front desk person recommended me to get the paid bus, probably new and didn't know about the free shuttle which is 3 minutes walk behind the hotel .
Breakfast is very good for this price hotel , again not ritz Carlton , but absolutely done the job clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2017
2  Thank Hunyuan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews