We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$110
Hotels.comUS$110
Expedia.comUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
eDreamsUS$110
StayForLongUS$161
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,075)
Filter reviews
2,075 results
Traveller rating
1,611
354
74
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,611
354
74
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toy story parking lot basketball court putting green mon thurs light dinner evening reception fire pit disney parking lot game room trundle bed kiddie pool full size fridge social hour great stay free shuttle hot tub complimentary breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,075 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2020

We spent two nights here recently to celebrate birthdays away from home. We requested two adjoining rooms and that's what we got initially. However, when checking in, there was a large party group checking in ahead of us and they were placed right next to us. We didn't want to risk the noise and potential loss of sleep so we asked for a different room. That was possible but instead of adjoining rooms, we had two rooms down the hall from each other.

All of that worked out. From what I had been told when I had originally called to ask that our rooms be adjoining, they currently allow 24 or 48 hours per room between guests (sorry can't remember exactly).

The one area that could really use improvement during this time is the grab and go breakfast. It was a muffin and a fruit. Having a choice of a hard boiled egg or a breakfast sandwich that we could microwave in the room would have been a bit improvement.

Date of stay: September 2020
1  Thank CherylStern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2020 via mobile

Just a quick trip off during the week and the Homewood Suites Anaheim Resort was the perfect choice. From the moment we checked in we were warmly greeted by Antonio, who was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about the area and entertainment available. We were then greeted by the manager Benjamin. He was also very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is nicely decorated and extremely clean. There are several hand sanitizer stations located all around the lobby & elevator areas. Our room was a double queen suite and it was very spacious and very clean. The kitchen was a nice size with a large nice big fridge and a dining table. The living room was comfy, especially the chairs and also a big TV. The bedroom was well lit with a TV, desk, comfy chair and two beds. The beds were perfect. So wonderfully comfortable. The linens were fresh and crisp but also soft. There was an abundance of pillows on each bed varying from soft to firm so we each had what we prefer. The pool was very large and very clean. There was also a smaller shallow pool for little ones. A nice spa tub too but closed during covid unfortunately. The pool area is very well maintained had lots of lounge chairs safely spaced apart
The is also a game room & BBQ area. The fitness room was, again, very clean with several machines of each type. There were also sanitizing wipes there to clean the machines between users. This is a great hotel for couples and especially families. I wish this was an option when my children were small. The area is nice with a wide variety of well known restaurants and entertainment available. I recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2020

The check-in was quick and smooth. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The room was clean and very spacious. The kitchen come with dishwasher, refrigerator, and equipped with cookwares.

There is a pool, mini golf, basketball court, and an arcade.

Great hotel for a getaway!

Room tip: Room 130 has a pool view.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank graphic21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2020

COVID m-safe, Friendly service, clean Lobby and room, family suite, in room amenities, conveniently located close to Disneyland, friendly staff(Kat, Benjamin), nice heated pool, breakfast, Know our family and receive us like a family.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sovandy2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile

Stayed over this weekend & I know I will be back! The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and couches, the suites come with a kitchen and are equipped with supplies needed to cook/eat. They have great activities for kids such as mini golf, an arcade and a big nice pool with a plenty of seating along with 2 hot tubs. Most importantly I noticed they are taking all the necessary precautions to maintain safety and cleanliness for COVID. They monitored how many guests were in the pool to avoid crowding and masks are to be worn in all the common areas. I saw various employees cleaning throughout the day and night, wearing masks and gloves, and breakfast offered was a pick up and go. All the staff were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. Thank you Homewood suites we will definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a home away from home!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cbee90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Morihiro, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2020

Hello cbee90!

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel and we are even more pleased that you enjoyed our mini golf area, pool, and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you back again soon for your next relaxing vacation.

Best regards,

Mark Morihiro
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews