We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sha is the best”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #25 of 44 Restaurants in Alachua
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Arrived to see her "multitask" while waiting on five people that ordered different items. She was quick and got everything correct. She made short work of our sandwich and was very pleasant.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank CaptainS7662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2016

This Subway is family owned and operated. Friendliness is the norm. Food here is top quality in freshness and taste. You can't go wrong here for breakfast, brunch, lunch, or a light dinner.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Katie32615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2016

Stopped in for lunch while camping in the area. Picked up 4 footlongs and they were all made well with exactly what I ordered. Cookies were great as well! Good Job.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank tSharee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2014

This is my favorite subway ever. I would highly recommend eating here. The food is good, and fresh. They people are awesome and friendly. The music is the best. We always feel welcome and comfortable here.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Our family likes Subway sandwiches and the Alachua location is as good as any we have visited. The food was consistant with other locations. The serive was fairly quick, especially considering they were busy at lunch time (line almost to the door). The workers were pleasant adn polite. The only problem is that this location is small and there is very limited seating during busy times. No outside seating available.

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gators89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing