We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
113
97
55
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
97
55
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk mexican restaurant cheaper hotel double room continental breakfast recommend staying here price range short stay one night stay stay there again yogurt staff was friendly off the highway great room motel atlanta
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 310 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

We ended up at this hotel very late at night when the hotel we originally booked gave us a bad room. We were very glad to have been given an acceptable room to rest our weary selves. The late night front desk ladies customer service was excellent. The breakfast was one of those all carb breakfasts so we went to Waffle House instead. The bed was not that comfortable. It's a very dated hotel in need of renovation, but it gave us what we needed, a clean place to sleep.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank WifeBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Kinnari -the check in lady was wonderful -gave us a great room - and made us feel very welcome and comfortable!! The place was clean with comfortable bed, internet and flat screen. Breakfast included and good choice. Will certainly return!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thecountyfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews