We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
115
97
58
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
97
58
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean mexican restaurant continental breakfast great price recommend staying here my mother stay there again one night stay per night off the highway first floor motel atlanta publix driveway rates
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 316 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

We ended up at this hotel very late at night when the hotel we originally booked gave us a bad room. We were very glad to have been given an acceptable room to rest our weary selves. The late night front desk ladies customer service was excellent. The breakfast was one of those all carb breakfasts so we went to Waffle House instead. The bed was not that comfortable. It's a very dated hotel in need of renovation, but it gave us what we needed, a clean place to sleep.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WifeBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Kinnari -the check in lady was wonderful -gave us a great room - and made us feel very welcome and comfortable!! The place was clean with comfortable bed, internet and flat screen. Breakfast included and good choice. Will certainly return!!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thecountyfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews