We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Acworth)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Acworth(Acworth)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
192
154
53
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
154
53
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancakeshot breakfastbed was very comfortablerooms are cleanstay there againatlanta trafficfront desk staffstaff was friendlybiscuitseasy accessexcellent staynice place to staynice breakfastconvenient locationatlanta areastayed one nightfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 444 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018

The rooms are all updated,clean & modern. We stayed overnight on our way to & from FL.
The breakfast was great-much more than the typical hotel breakfast.
Staff was very friendly.
We definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A333AGstevenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAcworthInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Hi Steven,
We are so happy to hear about your satisfaction with your stay with us! It's great to hear that you recognize our recent remodel that has led to an updated property! We look forward to your next trip to/from Florida and can't wait to serve you again!
Best Wishes,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

When heading North from Florida just Drive Right Past the Downtown & Suburban Traffic of Atlanta after 10-11:pm and stay at the BWAI (Best Western Acworth Inn) Great stop & Breakfast is included !!
: )

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E5277YMgaryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAcworthInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Hi Gary,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a smiling review! We're glad you chose to take on Atlanta at night and stay with us; lucky for you, our location is outside the reaches of Atlanta traffic, even in the morning! We hope to see you again on your next trip to/from Florida!
Kind Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2018

We make this our regular stop coming and go to Florida. I need a pet friendly place for our little shih tzu. The folks here are very friendly and the place is clean. The morning breakfast buffet is one of the best. The staff works hard to keep everything clean and the food fresh.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JudyLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAcworthInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Hi Judy,
We are so thankful to you for taking the time to write us such a kind review! We are thrilled to have repeat guests and are so happy you continue to choose us on your travels! Thank you for pointing out that our staff are kind, we take immense pride in our customer service! We are also glad you enjoy our complimentary breakfast!
We look forward to your next trip through Acworth with your little furbaby!
Best Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018

The hotel room portion was outdated the room was very dirty no special treatment for Diamond Card member$20 Motel quality the location was convenient the the the pool from my room look pretty nice did not go look at it close but it looks nice the lobby looks very nice updated too bad they did not put the same effort into the rooms or the room section that I was in

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAcworthInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Hi James,
We are sorry to hear that our motel did not meet your expectations. We are especially shocked to hear that you would compare us to such a low quality motel, and if you felt so, we truly wish you had come to us and allowed us to review your feelings and do whatever we could to ensure you didn't feel this way. This indicates a high dissatisfaction and we absolutely never want our guests to feel that way. We are sorry to hear that you felt the rooms were not up to par.
We hope you have a good day,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018

We have stayed at this Best Western ate least 4 Times now and will go out of our way to stop here on our trips to and from Florida. The rooms are spotless clean and the beds are very comfortable. The grounds are manicured. Very nice areas for walking our dogs.
Short drive to places to get dinner.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jensdoghouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAcworthInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Hi Jensdoghouse,
Thank you so very much for the 5 star review! We are so thrilled that you enjoy our property enough to patronize us repeatedly! We are glad you find the convenience of our pet friendly motel pleasing and accommodating to your family, including the furkids! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to/from Florida!
Best Regards,
Best Western Acworth Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews