We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
162
118
50
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
118
50
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk plenty of hot water stay there again wonderful stay waffles coffee maker recommend this hotel staff was friendly back home nice breakfast biscuits and gravy waffle house convenient location easy access motel kelly
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 374 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2018

The room was clean and the bath was clean. Bed was comfortable. Not fancy, but it was clean. The back stairs need attention.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank nkindall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Acworth, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

We really appreciate you taking a moment to share your review. It sounds like your room was perfect for your needs! We are delighted to hear it and hope that you had a memorably comfortable rest here with us. Thank you for your note regarding the stairs as well. We look forward to sharing an even better visit with you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

The room was clean and quiet, mattresses comfortable, and staff pleasant. There was occasional noise from other guests in the parking lot. The continental breakfast was quite modest. The hostess only brought out four bananas when our party of three arrived. No pastries or muffins, just toast and a waffle maker. Instant oatmeal and cold cereal available.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank J Norfleete D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Acworth, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Thank you for paying us a visit. We are pleased to read that you found your stay with us to be perfect for a comfortable overnight. Clean, quiet accommodations are the foundation of our guest experience. Thank you for complimenting our team as well! Although our breakfast offering was not quite to your tastes, we do hope that you were able to get off to a great start to the day. When you are back in town, choose Days Inn Acworth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

We arrived around 10 pm Sunday Feb, 18.2018, the staff was having an after hours party in the back office, while ignoring the front desk. The room smelled of smoke, random people sleeping in their cars in the parking lot. Not a safe place to stay. 3 miles up the road is a better safer night.

Room Tip: go to a different hotel!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mickeyMcall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Acworth, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear Mickey,
We appreciate you expressing your concerns to us. Please allow us to begin by extending our heartfelt apology for any aspects of your stay that failed to meet your expectations. The safety of our guests is a priority for us and we regret that you didn't feel safe here. We're also saddened to learn that we haven't earned your recommendation at this time. Your constructive feedback will allow us to improve the quality of our service and accommodations. We hope your travels were otherwise pleasant. Thank you for reaching out to us and we'd love a chance to make this up to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Acworth, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Then it went down hill, the tv had almost no channels and remote was difficult to change channels. And breakfast was really bad. Also price was over $100 before taxes and fees to walk in and get a king size bed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank twisteds2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Acworth, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Thank you for notifying us of your experience. While we are happy to read that you enjoyed a cozy and refreshing visit with us, we are sorry that some of our amenities did not match your expectations. Your insight is invaluable as we work to make positive changes and we will share your thoughts with our team. We have a variety of accommodations and are certain that we can find the perfect value for you. When you are back in the area, we would love to exceed your expectations with an even better experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews