We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta(Alpharetta)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell(Alpharetta)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$159
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta(Alpharetta)(Great Value!)
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Windward Parkway(Alpharetta)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta(Alpharetta)
US$199
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
211
116
55
38
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
116
55
38
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth point malljason's delisectional sofaseparate sitting areawet barfree shuttleverizon wireless amphitheatershuttle servicenice sizewithin walking distancehotel shuttlerecommend this hotelshort drivestaff was friendlyrooms are largegreat place to staybusiness travel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The walls are not soundproofed at all and you hear every little noise in the hallway. The maintenance crew started vacuuming the hallway at 10:10 PM and woke up quests who started yelling and screaming at the guy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cjlennon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a business trip and this is by far one of the best places I've stayed. I tagged along because of our special needs dog. We just so happened to be here while all of the Irma fiasco was going on. The hotel handled this wonderfully, in my opinion. Because I was super limited on places I could go with my dog, on the day that we checked out, I had to hang out in the lobby for a few hours. So I witnessed them being super nice to every guest as they were coming or going. I'd never seen so many pets in one hotel!!

The room was very clean and was already cold, which is nice in the summer time. They do turn off the refrigerator so if you plan on using that, be sure you turn it on first thing. Breakfast was excellent as well! There was plenty to do around the area with the mall being so close by. If you're looking for some excellent food I suggest Jason's Deli that is just across the way and in walking distance. If I'm ever in the area again I will for sure be staying here!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Overall, I would give the hotel a 3.5 rating. The housekeeping staff was spot on and NATALIA at the first desk was superb. I felt the location and the lack of more than one elevator were extremely inconvenient. We were in town for a wedding and there were several other events going on in and around the hotel. Apparently, the elevator had been down for more than a week. It was difficult moving things up and down to the car. Perhaps, we will try it again another day The lobby was always full during the three days we stayed. I also did not appreciate the dogs roaming around.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aflowers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We booked this hotel for its proximity to a concert venue where we were seeing a show that night. When we arrived, I was going to ask about transportation to the venue. After we checked in, the young lady at the desk mentioned their complimentary shuttle service to the venue! Perfect!
The room was beautiful and very comfortable as well. I was able to order some food after we returned from the show (12 midnight) which was a real treat!
Great staff!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Domenicodd73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews