We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
243
123
66
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
123
66
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north point mall jason's deli wet bar sectional sofa free shuttle verizon wireless amphitheater concert venue sitting area nice size shuttle service short drive within walking distance hotel shuttle clean hotel rooms are large comfortable beds shopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 495 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

No complaints. Was in a great location with lots of restaurants and things to do in the area. 30 minutes from downtown so close for amount that was paid. Had minor issues with the TV but that did not mess up our stay because were busy exploring the city.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 4madelynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

The staff was very pleasant. One of the beds in my room smelled like urine so the next morning I requested a new room but could not move my items until that room was clean around 2pm. The day I moved rooms there was staff switching out mattresses. Of course this is puzzling because it seems the hotel may have known some of the beds needed to be tossed but still placed us in this room. I'm honestly just glad I did not put my child in the bed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 96sudhas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Great Staff, rooms are very clean, spacious and well designed. Extremely convenient to restaurants and shopping. Enjoyed our stay so much we will be back... The decor of the hotel is very comfortable and inviting... Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Roberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews