We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
247
123
68
42
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
123
68
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north point mall jason's deli wet bar sectional sofa free shuttle verizon amphitheater mini fridge sitting area shuttle service nice size short drive clean hotel business trip great place to stay comfortable beds free breakfast staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 504 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Very nice hotel close to many amenities. The buffet breakfast was very good! There are some great desserts for sale! The only downside was the weak coffee served during breakfast, but the rooms have their own coffee maker with better (stronger) coffee!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank eh195u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andron E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you for the excellent feedback. We greatly appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

We actually visited in October of 2016. We were evacuated for Hurricane Matthew. This Hyatt Place went above and beyond on accommodating us. They were pet friendly, told us about an amazing local dog park, restaurants and other things to do in the area. They were also understanding when we had to extend our stay twice. Where we live was hit hard by Hurricane Matthew. Hyatt Place really helped elevate part of our stress by reassuring we could extend our stay. They were absolutely amazing. Hotel was clean and bed were very comfortable. We love Hyatt Place!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank esk_hhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andron E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

From the time we first entered the hotel, tired after a 12 hour drive, we were greeted by your staff who couldn't have been more accommodating! In the morning we loved the breakfast - something for everyone and a little different each day! Loved the French toast and melon and etc! Thank you, Judy

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank vacationagrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andron E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased that your stay was delightful and do hope to see you again soon.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

This was our first time at this hotel . My husband and I travel quite frequently . This was really a good value based decision. The area has access to a lot of local restaurants . Beautiful lobby and roon.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank awilliams225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andron E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

I stayed here 3 nights last week. As a Hyatt Explorist member I was greeted as such at check in. They were able to honor my request for a corner room. The room was very quiet, clean, and the bed linens were very nice. Mattress was very comfortable. An all around good stay and my new favorite Hyatt when staying in Alpharetta.

Room tip: Corner rooms on a high floor!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rmonterzoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andron E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Rmonterzoe,

Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel as well as being a loyal Explorist member. We are pleased that your experience with us was to your liking and our property will be your new home away from home in Atlanta.

Thank you for your patronage and do look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews