We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caye Caulker Plaza Hotel(Caye Caulker)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Anchorage Beach Resort(Caye Caulker)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kokomo Beach Suites(Caye Caulker)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Blue Wave Guest House(Caye Caulker)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
De Real Macaw(Caye Caulker)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Popeyes Beach Resort(Caye Caulker)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Barefoot Caribe Hotel(Caye Caulker)
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
8
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
8
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 17 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2010

Our family of four spent 1 week in Caye Caulker at the Pancho's Villa. We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay in this little beach town. The owners was both very welcoming. The owners daughter was managing the property and did a nice job. Our room was simple, but perfect. There is a kitchenette with small table and a couch. The room was cleaned daily. The porch was a great place to sit and read and watch the afternoon storms.

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dayzpen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2010

The best part of this modern and spacey rental, is the owner. She is very earnest and can help you with any questions or reccomendations. Plus, her husband has the most inexpensive and worthwhile snorkeling trips available. She is really honest and cares abt her guests. The room was pretty nice. There was a weird mothball smell in the bathroom and there was 1-3 seconds of hot water in the shower. I had a hard time sleeping b/c of dogs barking via the property in back. Overall, I would stay here again,,,i think.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leahgogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2010

My family and I have been to Caye Caulker many times, but this was our first time at Pancho Villa. We had such a good time that I am sad it took me this long to write the review. We had 6 people in our family. Four adults and 2 teens (18 and 14). Pancho Villas is on a quiet street and the kids enjoyed walking to the corner to get ice cream and walking to the split. The rooms were very comfy. There is a living room area and the kids liked to sleep on the futon in that area and watch tv in the evenings. We had another couple meet us and we stayed on the second floor, keeping our doors open and walking back and forth and in and out of the rooms. In the evenings we would go on the roof and watch the sun set. It was a wonderful place and we will definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrooklynMaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2009

We've been to Caye Caulker 4 times now over the past 4 years. While we have stayed at very good accommodations we were pleasantly surprised at this newer facility on the island. From the start of our three weeks all of our requests were looked after promptly by Celina, the in house manager of this clean, well situated condo type building, Having only 6 units helped make our stay more enjoyable because it was not a busy type place, offering us time to relax and enjoy our stay. Staying on the second floor allowed us to benefit from the sea breezes that blew though our unit keeping us cool during the high temperatures outside, We didn't have to use the airconditioning once during our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank peterjawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews