We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute paradise with fabulous pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Single Family Cottage with Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Single Family Cottage with Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Single Family Cottage with Swimming Pool
Kitchen
Access to our private swimming dock and beach area
Bathroom
Flat Screen TV and DVD player, movies
Our private dock 1 block over
The Sea Garden Cottage
The Sea Garden Cottage-Single Family home with shared swimming pool
There are no cars on this small island, we rent bikes to tour about the island
Paddle boards and Sea Kayaks for rent at our beach area
Our quiet street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DrJanetHa...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
247 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Absolute paradise with fabulous pool”
Reviewed December 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Caye Caulker is a delightful island retreat- suspended in time with local folks living their slow paced life. Debbie's cottage is a delight to hide away in and have all the comforts from home and still ride the bikes easily to town. The pool is just fabulous and so special to have to yourself (just dont lay out like I did in the late afternoon because the sand flies eat you!)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
colorado
Reviewed May 11, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avon
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vail
Reviewed May 2, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing