We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a Great Place to Stay!”
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Our swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Front View
Our swimming pool
Sunset through the clouds
Sunset at split
Owner
Staff
Staff
Bicycles
Bar
Night View by the Pool
Nice Time To Relax Under The Palapa
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gina M
Kamloops, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What a Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just came home from Caye Caulker and stayed here for 10 days. The experience was amazing. The suites are very well suited and had everything we needed. We did a lot of our own meal preparation and the kitchen was perfect for this. The whole property is pristine and well cared for. Paul and Kristine are the best hosts - so friendly and accommodating. The pool was great, the bar was great, it was all really great. I highly recommend this and would definitely return again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
Dear Gina,
Thank you for the review, really appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed staying with us and we made you feel home away from home. Good to know you're safe back home. Hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Kristine Dionne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sta24
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay in Caye Caulker”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed at Caye Caulker towers May 23 to May 31 2015 with two other girlfriends from college. We had a great time at this property. We were really impressed with the size of our room and bathroom. We had A/C and fans, such a blessing after traveling all morning. We also had a full kitchen with a microwave and full size refrigerator. The pool and poolside bar were a huge highlight during days that we weren't doing excursions. There were nice hammocks and music which provided a really relaxing atmosphere. The rental also came with bikes, which was SOOOO GREAT! We rode our bikes everywhere. Huge thanks to the Kris and her husband who provided the bikes and the great atmosphere at the towers. They were very attentive to our needs if we had any. They were able to set us up with airport transfer to the ferry and from the ferry dock to the towers. It was very easy. The food on the island is also spectacular. We would recommend Meldy's and their awesome mango daiquiris, there's also a small restaurant about 200m away from the towers that sells really good ceviche and stewed chicken.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Hello
Thank you so much for the review and we enjoyed having you three stay with us here at Caye Caulker Towers. Hope you can come back again on the Island in our paradise that we call home. We are very happy that you enjoyed yourselves here in Belize.
Thank you,
Best Regards,
KristineDionne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristinee...
2 reviews
“Clean, quiet and minutes from the beautiful beach!”
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I for the first time on caye caulker stayed at this beautiful studio. Not only were the owners very helpful but also offered free newer bicycles. There little piece of paradise is newer and designed perfect so that everything is accessible. The pool is gorgeous with a bit of a waterfall. And for those really hot days the palapa area with a sitting area and hammocks is ideal. The beach is just a across the road. I highly recommend caye caulker towers to anyone who visits caye caulker. The price is definitely right. Thank Kristine and Paul for your great hospitality. We will be planning another trip with our extended family and will definitely book with you again:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Hello,
We want to thank you for the review and we enjoyed having you stay at Caye Caulker Towers.
Please come again to our Hotel and beautiful Island.
Thank you,
Best Regards,
Kristine Dionne
owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing