We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Athens-University Area(Athens)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
US$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Graduate Athens(Athens)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Athens(Athens)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$75
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
175
66
13
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
66
13
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute drive to downtownbedroom arearoom layoutenglish muffinsstayed here for nightsgreat hoteloatmealcomfortable bedsthe breakfast areaspent one nightthe young ladyfree breakfastfresh fruitin townwould stay here againfront desk staffvisiting uga
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 262 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2016

The cleanest hotel I've stayed at in a long time. The rooms were large, the beds comfortable, and I especially loved the walk in shower. The staff was friendly and helpful, and a big thanks to Emily for the no-hassle late check out.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jackie0864us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2016

This hotel is my go to when visiting family in the area. Great location, clean, and the service is spectacular. From check in to check out, the staff is wonderful and the hotel is very well kept. The only downfall is sofa-bed, ouch!!! not comfortable at all. During this trip it was not a big deal. My daughter made do with the sofa and she slept on top of it instead of using the sofa-bed. I am sure if we had said something the incredible staff would have changed the bed or something. Will go back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank clacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2016

New, Modern, and lots of activity in the hotel. Meetings, students, families and fun!
Room had large sitting area with desk & tv couch to lounge on. Larger than average kitchenette well stocked. Beautiful walk in shower and full mirror vanity makeup space on counter to get ready for the day. Large closet and place to sit by the window. Bed was very comfortable and linens great!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

The room was large and loved the bathroom, large walk in shower, separate area with desk and sofa. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The hotel had an exercise room but was not able to use it because of time schedule.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Stayed 2 nights while visiting family in the area. Pam at the check-in desk was professional, fast with check-in and genuine. Room was amazing. Super clean, comfortable and with everything one could want away from home. We had an unusual request about our thermostat as we were not use to the new movement sensor style and Holly went the extra mile to come to our room and explain it. Breakfast area was clean and had great choices other than the usual powered eggs and coffee. Hats off to Athens. Just a great place to stay!

Room Tip: I'm sure they are all excellent but the second floor back is wonderful.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spazimodo53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews