We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Wok N Fire

Wok N Fire
Ranked #24 of 97 Restaurants in Addison
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Lake St. & Rohlwing Rd.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

The food was very good, i am a huge fan of sushi and the have a roll with seared scallop on top that was spectacular. The fried rice was also great

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank taylorbaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 27 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2016

You cannot beat the happy hour here: Half Price Apps and Half Price Traditional Rolls. The food is absolutely delicious, but at that time the place is packed and it can be a lot for the one bar server to handle. My sister and I traditionally visit here once a month. You have to try the Chicken Lettuce Wraps! They are to die for!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Esther K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Great happy hour drinks and food. Menu items in the bar are a good value for Happy hour. I haven't tried dinner but I understand from close friends it's pretty good but a bit more pricier than nearest competition.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dmc1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

I was not sure what to expect at this restaurant. The appetizer menu was pretty decent. The spring rolls and coconut shrimp good. Entrees were varies. Was not expecting a coating on the scallops and noodle stir fry dish. Did. Or try the sushi but the menu looked pretty decent. All in all pretty non descript.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank roseannp420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2016

I often go during the week and sit in the bar area for their super awesome deals. Happy hour sushi!! Literally nothing better than affordable sushi that is worth every penny.. and some!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Erica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wok N Fire also viewed

Addison, DuPage County
Addison, DuPage County
 
Glen Ellyn, DuPage County
Addison, DuPage County
 
Itasca, DuPage County
 

Been to Wok N Fire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing