We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous family holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Robinson Club Agadir
Ranked #2 of 79 Hotels in Agadir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days. Very welcoming, friendly helpful staff. Lovely well maintained grounds, right on the beach, close to promenade and a nice walk to the marina .Mouthwatering food.
Most staff spoke German ,French ,English and of course Arabic .
Very nice evening entertainment- Daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed Mama Mia in German. Then there was the rock concert and 'AfriKan' night
We had a great time here. A very organised and friendly establishment. The staff go the extra mile to make your stay special. A special thank you to the ever smiling helpful Ismail( our new brother!) Agadir Rocks! Robinson rocks! :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Lara,

thank you very much for your great feedback.

We are happy that you've enjoyed your stay at ROBINSON Club Agadir and we really hope to see you again very soon.

Sunny Greetings,

Your ROBINSON Club Agadir Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (826)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

After my visit to this place .I will tell you that this is the best hotel in morocco.the workers here are very friendly and polite.the food is great.rooms are very clean.very professional employees.Kamal you are the best .keep up the good work.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank fatah1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear fatah1940,

first of all thank you very much for your kind feedback.

We are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay at ROBINSON Club Agadir.

We would be happy to meet you again !

Best regards,

Your ROBINSON Club Agadir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Brilliant time. Lovely hotel and amazing food. Huge effort goes into everything. Surf school was excellent. Kids club for our little girl was great. Everybody friendly and welcoming. Only down side was weather- lots of cloud and fog but given the location it's no surprise - just wished we had known before we went. Will go again but at different time of year. Jawad (restaurant), Mina (kids club) and Rashid (surfing) all get special mentions from us.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank rachT29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear rachT29,

thank you for your kind feedback.

We are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay at ROBINSON Club Agadir.

We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon.

Best Regards,

Your ROBINSON Club Agadir Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel caters for everyone very friendly staff who will bend over backwards to help you. Food what can I say it was varied very tasty and beautifully presented. Don't miss the evening entertainment they did a surperb job entertaining us. There were many greets to meet the staff and other guests. Will definitely go back there

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Terri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Terri,

thank you for your kind feedback.

We are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay at ROBINSON Club Agadir.

We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon.

Best Regards,

Your ROBINSON Club Agadir Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Robinson Club is probably the best resort hotel we have stayed in. Everything was first class. The hotel is German owned so most of the guests are from Germany. The hotel go out of their way to ensure that no one is left out. The rooms are very spacious and spotlessly clean. The food is excellent varied and very plentiful. The staff are just so friendly and helpful. There are plenty of activities all day long for most age groups but you are not pestered to join in if all you want to do is chill.
The evening entertainment in the theatre was original clever and very entertaining. Some of it was lost on us due to language difficulties but we still thoroughly enjoyed it.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel for a sunshine poolside holiday

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank MarkR1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear MarkR1961,

thank you for your kind feedback.

We are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay at ROBINSON Club Agadir.

We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon.

Best Regards,

Your ROBINSON Club Agadir Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

It was our first visit to Marocco, so I asked for a transfer and hotel stuff organise a private transfer for us from the airport. The hotel has a huge territory, it is in a good area of ​​Agadir, clean beach, lots of sun loungers, as well as beds with a canopy. The choice of food is amazing, every day dinner has its own theme! The hotel has a mobile application, through which it is very convenient to learn about the program for the day, as there are a lot of activities and for every taste! Lunch is served both in the cafe on the beach, and in the main building, which is very convenient, you can eat and immediately return to the beach. Evening shows are simply gorgeous! We went every day, even when the show was only in German it was still interesting. The hotel team is very talented! Separately, I would like to mention the general manager of this hotel -Jean-Pierre-[--], such an energetic person who charges his positive energy to all the guests, leaving no one unheeded! I'm sure that, his management style create great team! I want to say BIG thanks to Mo, he helped us to solve problem with our luggage, that was not loaded on the plane during our transfer in Casablanca, he always was friendly and helpful in every our concern. Also for cat lovers there are a lot of cats ;-) I'm defenetly will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Unfortunately there were also unpleasant moments - on the day of arrival the receptionists counted the tourist tax three times more then it must be. We spent about 30 minutes on the calculation! We were after a long flight, tired, it was completely inopportune! On the day of departure, we came to the reception in the morning, Svenja worked that day. We said that we have a late check out, she specified at what time we are leaving,we said that at 7 pm. Then asked her to book a taxi to the airport and pay for it. We noticed her that we need a taxi at 7 pm. We were asked to cook two lunch boxes for us, since we did not have time to eat dinner. She filled the paper and clarified the vegetarian or with the meat - made a note. It would seem that everything is fine. But no! After the beach, when we came to the room, hoping to take a shower and pick up things, but the door to our room did not open with our cards, we had to run to the reception - Svenja did not extend the time and the door after 12 would not open. We ran back to the room, it all took about 20 minutes, because the territory of the hotel is very large, lost our time! Further worse! When we came to check out, there was no taxi, although we already paid for it! Svenja already left and did not leave any information to her colleagues about the taxi at 7 pm for us and about lunch boxes. As a result, we left exhausted and hungry! Very unprofessional!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Olya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Olya N,

thank you very much for your Feedback.
We are happy that you had great experiences and of course nice vacation with us.

I am sorry for the inconveniences you had experienced with us.
Of course we will discuss this matter within the Team.

We wish you all the best and hopefully we will have the change to welcome you back at the ROBINSON Club Agadir.

Best regards


Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Recently visited this place with a group of friends. The hotel is nice, the grounds are beautiful, albeit very large. We were staying in house B which meant a 10-15 mins walk to the beach. The beach area of the hotel is nice, including the restaurant down there where you can also have lunch. We didn't use the pool because it was basically a kids area and very loud. Spa was nice although very small. Also I booked a massage with a female masseur and was quite surprised to see a man waiting for me at my appointment. Food ranged from excellent to dangerous (had a kebab with chicken and the chicken was still raw on the inside). We were a bit unlucky with the weather because for 6 days, we had fog that never cleared. That meant it was also very wet and cold and everything looked depressing. I was also missing the Robinson feeling there. No sense of community, no fun, everyone was running around a bit depressed. It would have been nice if Robinson had reacted to the weather and come up with some activities for all the guests expecting sunshine and 35 degrees and getting grey fog day after day. Surf course was excellent though - very good instructors. All in all, I wouldn't go back. The hassle with a 4 hours flight in the most uncomfortable plane the world has ever seen and the cumbersome process of immigration is just not worth it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank chanija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Chanija,

thank you for your constructive criticism.
Regretfully we can not share your statement. The best way to let us know is, directly while you where in the club. Then we could handle directly.

Greetings out of Agadir
Your team of RC Agadir, Morocco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.6 km away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
2.4 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
0.7 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Tikida Golf Palace
Tikida Golf Palace
#1 of 79 in Agadir
442 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
3.4 km away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#12 of 79 in Agadir
1,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robinson Club Agadir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robinson Club Agadir

Address: Chemin des Dunes | Founty 2, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#5 Family Hotel in Agadir
#14 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
Price Range: $286 - $1,125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Robinson Club Agadir 3.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Robinson Club Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Robinson Club Agadir Hotel Agadir
Robinson Hotel Agadir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing