We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atlantic Palace Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residence Yasmina Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$226
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$281
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
68
120
95
75
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
120
95
75
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaboiled eggsatm machinetowels providedfresh towelshotel is greatyogurtpromenadeshishataxissaunawaitersnightclub
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 441 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Location is good, people is friendly, wifi was good. But... in this hotel you can´t sleep at all - loud party every night until 5.30 in the morning, and our room was in middle of the house. EVERY NIGHT same story- bumm, bumm, bumm!!! Terrible. Little bit old rooms, pool with cold water.

Room Tip: No comments
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Riina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Its the best property however you can find many more options but for me it was good beach is just a few walks away well connected to the local public transportation check in was smooth and staff is friendly they serve best breakfast and the another thing people like me which us fast wifi i never had that much fast wifi in any hotel it was more then 50mpbs and price wise also good not much expensive it cost me 325 DHM also they have ATM machine which is inside the property you can enjoy hassle free service

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Salmanansari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2017

Everything was as expected, and on level with the price. The only drawback was the service at the breakfast - it really depend on when you arrived. One morning we couldn't find neither forks or knives.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2016

Didn't actually stay here as man on the desk insisted on seeing our marriage certificate ??!! we were actually staying somewhere else but didn;t like it, passed this hotel and went in to see if they had a double room; which they did when we wanted to book it the man (it was evening) on the desk insisted on seeing our marriage certificate; my husband has a UK Passport and I hold and American Passport; we explained this and said we don't carry our marriage certifcates no one does; he wouldn't have it and refused us to book a room !!!! I don't think you are actually allowed to do this

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank 882lisacarmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2016

just returned yesterday from a week in Agadir. I found this hotel to be Great having stayed in an other hotel in Agadir some years ago.The room was clean and Towels changed every day. Overall I could not find anything to complain about, and would recommend this hotel. Generally there is plenty to do and a lot to see in Agadir , don't be put off by the negative reviews, and be prepared to be amazed how well you are treated by all the staff in both This Hotel and Restauants, i will be going back later in the year, for some more sun and amazing restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Eamonn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews