We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ticked most of the boxes”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Marina Agadir architecture inspired by the local Kasbah style of architecture The living room - daylight and view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living room
Marina Agadir architecture inspired by the local Kasbah style of architecture
The living room - daylight and view
Living room
The Kitchen
The living room: Satellite TV + home cinema
Master Bedroom - Daylight
In-Suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom  - plenty of storage space!
The kitchen - fully equiped
The balcony - daylight
The balcony by night - there is enough seats for 5+ persons
The living room again
The Marina entrance
The Marina by night - Agadir Oufla Mountain View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ferdalang...
Kopavogur
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not a luxus apartment!”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed for ten days in this apartment in Agadir in mars 2016. The location is very good. Short wak to beach, good resteraunts and shops. This end of the beach is lively and locals come there as well as tourists and we like to have this dinamic atmosphere. But, we had to wash the floors when we came, thay were to dirty, by the kitchen shink was mold! and the shower was not in order.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Hi Anna,
We are very sorry if the cleaning was not done according to our usual standards. The cleaning company sent us a new hire the day you were due to check-in. We had another guest who checked out the same day. We did ask you many times if everything's alright and you never complained about anything. If you have mentioned it just once we would have asked the cleaning company to redo the work until you are satisfied. In more than 3 years we only had this issue twice. The last time it happened we changed the cleaning company. If you are coming back anytime in the future, we offer you 2 free nights. Once again please accept our apologizes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brodesNor...
Northants
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Ticked most of the boxes”
Reviewed February 17, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is very well equipped, clean and modern. The shower hose sprung a leak which was quickly sorted out by Abderrahim, who proved very attentive to our needs and answering questions. Having free wi-fi was a bonus to help source things and explore the area. The weather was not brilliant while we were there, it was windy and cloudy so we were very grateful for the heating in the flat; marble bathrooms and floors can be very cold underfoot. The flat is on the northern side of the marina complex so it faces the mountain and port and doesn't get the sun all day which may have warmed things up a bit. The complex has 3 swimming pools but all said 'no bathing' and the weather certainly deterred me from going in but there were no sun loungers around the garden/pool area so when I did sit outside I had to take a towel to lie on. There was a party in a neighbouring flat on the Saturday night which was soon loud!
The marina has a small shop but if you want more you'll have to go elsewhere. Apparently there's a Carrefour somewhere but we found a Uniprix supermarket at the top of the valley des oiseaux where we brought some alcohol and nibbles. We walked to the sous but it's about a 3-mile hike so we got an orange taxi back.
We breakfasted at a couple of places but the best was at Bodega on the marina.
We also ate at few restaurant and enjoyed a great pizza at O Pasta, an expensive meal with superior staff at Pure Passion, a very dissatisfying meal and customer service experience at La Madrague (they don't deserve your custom), a good fish platter at Azyam (no alcohol and very canteen-style) but our favourite was Les blanks, where we ate 3 nights. You can drink at their bar, on their terrace, on their beach area and they can't do enough for you. The food was consistently good and they kept you plied with bar treats too. The only downside was the acrid smell of cat spray but you'll come across that in most places. We had a few beers on the terrace of Havana, a great place to watch the promenading locals on a saturday night. A restful holiday in a nice area, shame about the weather!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice appt”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

im very pleased with this beautiful apartment. The apt is spacious and well maintained, the facilities good, it is clean, quiet and very safe area , Thank you Mouloud & Abderahim !!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abdallahr...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment, close to the Marina..”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment exceeded my expectations, it had everything we needed Wifi, extra duvets, towels and many more. The location of the apartment is a walking distance to the Marina, where coffee shops, restaurants and a convenient store was available.

Rachid met us for the check in and even though we arrived early he allowed us to enter the apartment before the check-in time. He was extremely helpful and gave us his contact details in case we needed any help.

The apartment has a balcony with a view of the mountain that lights up at night, which is a beautiful sight. The building and all its surroundings are manned 24 hours, so there was no danger at all.

Finally, I'd like to thank Rachid & Mouloud for making our holiday a great experience and we will definitely be back to Agadir.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bihi1
London
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Cosy pad”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The place was clean and had all what once needs, loved the balcony but no sea views
some one was there to let us in and all went smooth in checking out

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 30, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing